JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,606

¥3,646

のセーブ: ¥1,039 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(4)
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

~Life Flo Health, Power of Krill, Moega-3 Supercharged, 60 Softgels~

5718773281844167165により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

Certainly easy to swallow, no fishy aftertaste and overall seems a good product and value for money - would certainly buy again and do not like being without Krill especially with winter approaching to keep my immunity strengthened where possible. Highly recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Has a good amount of astaxanthin.

5311742311727924689により Mar 07, 2015 に掲載

But it just so expensive!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this product

Reviewer2607023により Mar 20, 2012 に掲載

Someone told me about this product and I tried it. I don't know if it is my imagination... I feel better since taking it. And, there is no after taste that I have experienced with other fish oil products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Krill, Omega-3

Reviewer3201525により Mar 18, 2012 に掲載

My husband and I both take this supplement. The review on this one was very helpful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really like this product

Reviewer1518634により Jan 03, 2012 に掲載

really like this product to use with other omegas

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer1981387により Aug 13, 2011 に掲載

great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product but found a better one

Reviewer1739465により Nov 15, 2010 に掲載

These were good for awhile, but I found Astavita, Virgin Salmon Oil, 1100 mg, 90 Capsules for $11.20 here at Iherb. I took Krill because there was no burping up fishy oil, however Astavita doesn't do that either and is just as good a supplement at a much better price thanks to Iherb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best Omega 3 I have tried

Reviewer1323828により Aug 23, 2010 に掲載

The small capsules are concentrated and easy to swallow, without causing the burping effect of other Omega 3s. The delivery time was excellent too. Thanks Iherb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

taste and smell fishy

Reviewer2914319により Jul 31, 2010 に掲載

these softgels had a very strong fish smell and taste, also were oily to handle, will not buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9