JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥561

¥789

のセーブ: ¥228 (29 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Life Flo Health, Liquid Iodine Plus, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

FEED-ME-MOREにより Aug 16, 2014 に掲載

PERFECT FOR TOO QUICK METABOLISM AND HYPER THYROID ISSUES! I have bought it to my 31 year young man because his thyroid is a bit too active. He has oily skin, too quick metabolism, is prone to higher blood pressure, has a bit of gynecomastia. I have read that it should help, because we were living during time when Chernobyl disaster took place at our neighborhood and our parents knew nothing about it (socialism stuff of hiding everything) and let us children play outside all days long. So, people in our regions and nearby have much problems with their thyroids. Now we are trying to fix our healths, bodies with good diet, sports, supplements and this is one of those to help. After ONE WEEK OF USE my man is better looking (body weight increases a bit) and he is feeling better. We hope that it does its job till the end and finally my man will be healthy and good looking :) because he is working out a lot and only this thyroid stuff was not allowing to look him good enough.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

4644843815463648582により Sep 25, 2015 に掲載

This product feels like it is working. My fatigue is going. my heart is feeling better. brain fog clearing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taking more iodine than the bare minimum is better

Reviewer2507624により Mar 28, 2016 に掲載

We all need to absorb adequate amounts of iodine in our diet. 150 mcg of iodine is the minimum that we need to get every day (without this amount we get sick!). However, taking dayly two or three time this amount is better (and still very safe), if we want to improve our health. For a long time, I have used Kelp as a good source of iodine (and other minerals), but I did not see great effects. I am still using kelp, but I added more iodine with a dayly double dose of Life Flo Health, Liquid Iodide Plus (three drops of it under the tongue, before or after breakfast time, and before or after lunch time), and I immediately experienced some good overall effects and more energy. Try this for a while, and you will see the difference.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Iodine

Reviewer1788788により Feb 01, 2011 に掲載

Dr. recommended to help my thyroid. Took other iodine, but this is the dose my doctor recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I think this is keeping me well

bjreviewsにより May 29, 2015 に掲載

not as thick as the one from the naturopath ( lugols) but it was good to find an affordable iodine/ iodide combo ....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasteless

Reviewer2342779により Jul 23, 2010 に掲載

I am taking liquid iodine to bring my thyroid under control. I mix it with juice and there really is no taste to it. I feel as if my swollen thyroid is going down in size.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

well..

Reviewer2624820により May 18, 2010 に掲載

its too diluted, ones needs like 50 drops to get a therapeutic amount. its not even red and its iodine! disappointed...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

5038504467548051071により Feb 24, 2015 に掲載

Bought this for my dad and he rates it highly, price is also great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Iodine = easy

Reviewer2438507により Apr 28, 2010 に掲載

This product makes it really easy to take iodine as a supplement. I can not taste it when I put the drops in a glass of water. It's also a great price. The real test will be in a few months when I get my iodine levels checked again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

thyroid....

Reviewer3218974により Mar 20, 2011 に掲載

iodine is great to energize a sluggish thyroid...and in time of radiation dangers, can protect the gland as well...also toasted nori is terrific!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »