JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,666

¥2,222

のセーブ: ¥556 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Pomegranate

Reviewer1858703により Aug 26, 2009 に掲載

I take this because it is supposed to be good for old people. I take this and a bunch of other stuff, and for some reason, maybe partly pomegranate, I am healthier at 73 than I was at 53. I mean really markedly healthier.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent health imporvement

Reviewer2209625により Jan 30, 2010 に掲載

My gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. I take 2 x 1. My last few dental exams have gone really well. I wished they sell it in larger capacity bottles such as 120 Veggi Caps. or larger. I further noticed my Prostate is getting better as I have less night trips.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works great!

Reviewer2156188により Jun 17, 2010 に掲載

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LEX-95603

Reviewer1944515により Mar 05, 2008 に掲載

This product seems to help me feel replenished.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!

Reviewer3327349により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

These give you the benefits without the sugar or calories. Also, not hard on the stomach. I will be getting thses from now on.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LEF Pomegranate Extract Capsules

Reviewer2633229により Dec 11, 2009 に掲載

These were recommended by my husband's physician for his prostate condition.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

high concentration

Reviewer1508866により May 01, 2008 に掲載

This is the most powerful, one-a-day pomegranate extract available (that I've seen). I give it to my wife everyday. That's the highest complement I can give a product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does what it says!

Reviewer1549019により Jul 12, 2011 に掲載

This is a good brand, we use a lot of LEF products and have had very good luck with them.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great pomegranate.

Reviewer1587782により May 15, 2016 に掲載

This has all the parts of the pomegranate.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Extension Pomegranate Fruit Extract

4717280634590489322により Dec 12, 2016 に掲載

On my 3rd bottle I believe. Definitely a keeper

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »