JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,742

¥2,323

のセーブ: ¥581 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Works Great !

Reviewer2309150により Jul 26, 2011 に掲載

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for vision

Romeroにより Aug 22, 2012 に掲載

I read something about benfo protecting blood vessels of the eye, indeed I saw a diference in red spots and overall vision, rate 5 because work more than I expected.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kidneys never better

Reviewer3064193により Jul 03, 2011 に掲載

Kidneys never better

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Diabetic Nuropathy

Reviewer2609632により Apr 23, 2011 に掲載

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Benfotiamine

Reviewer1878975により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

Great supplement for diabetes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I give it a try

5109157552070576586により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

I read many positive and negative opinion about this stuff. As I'm a borderline type 2 diabetic I give it a shot before I move to something stronger. So far no any negative effects, my blood sugar is a bit less than before. Lets see how it works out after a few weeks.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewertommiにより Apr 22, 2010 に掲載

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Extension, Benfotiamine with Thiamine, 100 mg, 120 Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusinessにより Feb 23, 2009 に掲載

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ERVIN

Reviewer1596912により Nov 27, 2008 に掲載

Service is excellant and quick, Shipping is very reasonable. [one company was going to charge me $40.00 to ship 2 bottles]evidently they didn't have a clue where Canada is] Thanks very much..

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Too Early to tell

Reviewer2828911により Mar 17, 2009 に掲載

I think I see benefits but it seems too early to tell

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »