JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,609

¥2,145

のセーブ: ¥537 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

I give it a try

5109157552070576586により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

I read many positive and negative opinion about this stuff. As I'm a borderline type 2 diabetic I give it a shot before I move to something stronger. So far no any negative effects, my blood sugar is a bit less than before. Lets see how it works out after a few weeks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for vision

Romeroにより Aug 22, 2012 に掲載

I read something about benfo protecting blood vessels of the eye, indeed I saw a diference in red spots and overall vision, rate 5 because work more than I expected.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Benfotiamine

Reviewer1878975により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

Great supplement for diabetes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works Great !

Reviewer2309150により Jul 26, 2011 に掲載

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Kidneys never better

Reviewer3064193により Jul 03, 2011 に掲載

Kidneys never better

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Diabetic Nuropathy

Reviewer2609632により Apr 23, 2011 に掲載

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great product

Reviewertommiにより Apr 22, 2010 に掲載

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Too Early to tell

Reviewer2828911により Mar 17, 2009 に掲載

I think I see benefits but it seems too early to tell

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Extension, Benfotiamine with Thiamine, 100 mg, 120 Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusinessにより Feb 23, 2009 に掲載

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

ERVIN

Reviewer1596912により Nov 27, 2008 に掲載

Service is excellant and quick, Shipping is very reasonable. [one company was going to charge me $40.00 to ship 2 bottles]evidently they didn't have a clue where Canada is] Thanks very much..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10