JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,773

¥8,184

のセーブ: ¥2,411 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

No more oops I forgot with my Memory Upgrade II!!!

Reviewer2192029により Nov 15, 2007 に掲載

The MEMORY UPGRADE II drink is awesome! My whole family uses it and I can attest to the fact that it really works! I have problems with my short term memory due to a terrible car accident and since I've been taking MEMORY UPGRADE II it has helped me immensely to where I am able to focus more on things without forgetting what I was doing....!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer2222565により Oct 03, 2008 に掲載

I've used this for more than 15 years and will continue to until they won't let me.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

memory upgrade II

Reviewer2795078により Aug 27, 2015 に掲載

Unfortunately, this stuff went gummy. I'm still using it, and it seems to taste all right, but it's supposed to be a powder, and was a powder. I didn't leave the lid off, or expose it to moisture. I was careful to tighten the lid after use. But it got quite gummy anyway, and takes a bit of force to scoop up a glob of it with a spoon or a fork. Let me know if I shouldn't be using it in its current condition. I suppose the ingredients are still there, but they may have changed in some way due to the transformation from a powder to a glob.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome Product.

Reviewer1099759により Nov 29, 2009 に掲載

I've been taking this product for about 6 months now, every night before bed, and I've had great results. I've been using it as part of a weight loss regimen. I train with weights three times a week and I feel much healthier and have gotten much leaner. I will be taking this product as long as I can afford it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer1808814により Mar 20, 2011 に掲載

I have used the product for several years. I take it in the morning and at lunch. It prevents me from tiring in the afternoon at work. Iherb is a great company to buy products from. I have never had any problems and I like the sale prices. Thanks for a great company.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Enhancement, Durk Pearson & Sandy Shaw

Reviewer2081312により Dec 08, 2008 に掲載

helps my memory and keep going all day.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product!

Reviewer2166370により Apr 30, 2008 に掲載

This product is excelent and lives up to its name!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Memory help

Reviewer3054771により Dec 07, 2008 に掲載

Very good,The B Vitamins give me vivid dreams if taken before bedtime

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT VALUE AND PRODUCT

Reviewer3095763により Jul 31, 2009 に掲載

I have used this formulation for 14 years now and will continue to as it is so important to my memory, focus and attention to detail in my work. Great value in the Kilogram size too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Formulation

Reviewer3051245により Jul 16, 2008 に掲載

4 Stars

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »