JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥11,622

¥12,971

のセーブ: ¥1,349 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great produt for memory and well being

Reviewer2377105により Apr 03, 2007 に掲載

It has really helped me with my memory problems and general well being feeling. I have tried other suplements including 5 HTP, Ginko, Phosphatidylserine and others, but this has help me the best,

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works excellent

Reviewer2175913により Sep 04, 2008 に掲載

I used this product for the purpose of oobes and lucid dreams, and it works excellent for this purpose.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

+1d2 INT

Reviewer2151304により Jan 21, 2011 に掲載

I'm in my mid-30's and this stuff legititmately works wonders. The powerful effect it has on my dreams after only one day had me sold. Now after six months or so I literally feel like someone added more RAM to my brain's CPU!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Highly recommended

Reviewer1608483により Jan 31, 2008 に掲載

My Father has dementia - and this seems to help, doesn't take the memory loss away - but I noticed that when he didn't use it, there was a considerable difference in how he functioned during the day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

re possible Alzheimers

Reviewer3234831により Nov 23, 2007 に掲載

my wife would appear to be some better as a result of taking 3 capsules a day [meals]

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product.

5332380607963240708により Aug 30, 2013 に掲載

I brought this product mainly for lucid dreaming, and i have not been disappointed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works great for memory enhancement!

Reviewer2324495により Oct 19, 2008 に掲載

At 60 years old I feel like I upgraded my mental hard-drive! Make sure to follow directions (start out with only the 4MG dose for a few weeks or you may get a headache) and always drink a lot of water with it. Dehydration causes headaches, too: I also use the Jarrow Neuro Optimizer which makes your brain work faster, too. I can really feel the difference on the days I run out the door without it. My brain literally slows down. Then I remember - I forgot my brain vitamins!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

still not sure

Reviewer1685308により Sep 29, 2010 に掲載

Noticed a slight increase in concentration from this, it is enhanced somewhat when you take a good b supplement alongeside so yeah it does work on recall, although it is no miracle stand alone memory enhancer; better with a supplement protocol.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps with a lot of different things for me...

Reviewer2726041により Apr 13, 2010 に掲載

Galantamind helps my with my studies. I have ADD-pi, and it helps me focus and "get on" with the tasks I have to do. Seems to help me sleep better at night too since I am more active during the day (and more exhausted in the evenings). Helps me cut down on nicotine use too. I don't really like nicotine, although it helps me focus sometimes, I still use it more or less compulsively like an addict. Galantamind makes me much more sensitive to the effects of nicotine which makes me smoke much less, which is a good thing! I have used Galanamind before, it's one of the supplements I keep in stock at all times to function better. Don't know who to recommend it to. But if you have ADD with predominantly inattentive symptoms then give it a try! The bottle is expensive but lasts a while. (I take ½-1 pill per day)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seem to be effective

Reviewer2698345により Jan 13, 2012 に掲載

The product enables one to remember things more easily as well as to focus more deeply.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »