JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥662

¥711

のセーブ: ¥50 (7 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Gluten Free

Reviewer2582217により Sep 04, 2012 に掲載

Because gluten can be found in personal care products, if you have a gluten sensitivity this is an excellent choice for hand soap. If you don't like scented products, this is also a winner. This is a creamy white non-drying hand soap that lathers well,is packaged in an attractive dispenser and is reasonably priced. No parabens, sls, phthalates or animal testing. I just wish it was also available in a super-size refill bottle.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kiss Mt Face Moisture Soap Frangrance Free

Reviewer3353605により May 04, 2008 に掲載

Rinses cleanly and quickly. Keeps hands soft.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

okay

Reviewer1791702により Sep 19, 2010 に掲載

soap is okay. very sud-sy, but otherwise kinda odd texture. i appreciate that it's fragrance free. It is NOT drying, but i think i still prefer something more moisturizing. okay purchase.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2628899により Aug 26, 2010 に掲載

Doesn't dry the skin.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Peggy Weeter

Reviewer1127755により Oct 12, 2008 に掲載

It doesn't take a lot of this product to feel soft, clean and pampered.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Soap!

Reviewer3036990により Jul 01, 2009 に掲載

I love this soap as a hand soap. It does a nice job of cleaning and moisturizing my hands. Can't be without this especially in the winter months!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beautifully silky and no odour!

Reviewer2490036により Jul 06, 2009 に掲載

I love this soap! Practically-sized container, delightfully odourless with a silky texture that lathers and rinses very easily leaving hands fresh and soft.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

okay

Reviewer2707840により Aug 20, 2009 に掲載

This is just good hand soap, nothing fancy, just creamy hand soap. I got it mostly for the bottle which I fill with Dr. Bronners

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kiss My Face Fragrance Free Soap

5591546534286850157により Nov 11, 2012 に掲載

Nice soap but expensive for a hand soap.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9