JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥450

¥523

のセーブ: ¥73 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Carbohydrate

archeiherbにより Mar 27, 2016 に掲載

I thought it should be cooked. Actually it was puffs great to eat straight. It really makes you feel full.I will order again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Long time user

newdayにより Nov 30, 2013 に掲載

I've been eating this cereal since it came out in the 80's. The box is much smaller and the cost higher but I still buy it. It's listed GMO free, it's fresh, great with milk or alone.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great add-in

4998575784077613519により Apr 04, 2016 に掲載

I added it into my granola to give it that something extra. Tastes great on it's own or in cereal or as a snack.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best breakfast cereal - not sugared to death!

Reviewer3147676により Jul 16, 2016 に掲載

So many people are used to hyper-processed, sickeningly sweet breakfast cereals that they don't know what to make of this. Being semi-puffed it holds up well and has a nice crunch. With vanilla rice milk and sliced bananas, it's the best.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Puffs

5741332332761333524により Dec 01, 2016 に掲載

Good cereal however, I prefer the 7 grain flakes. They have more body!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

YagmurVeganにより Oct 28, 2016 に掲載

But full of rice puffs wich isn't thick like wheat puffs it is very thin puffs. And unsweetened remember. Taste a bit like popcorn but lighter

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice salt-free option

Reviewer1767372により Mar 27, 2016 に掲載

Most breakfast cereals seem to have far too much sodium. This one doesn't have any. (0mg) I think it tastes fine, especially with fresh strawberries or bananas. My only complaint is that some of the grains are very hard, even after adding milk. It was hard on the teeth.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Husband loves, I think OK

5725428450395432373により Jun 17, 2014 に掲載

We used to eat this all the time, but now that we order it, I think some of the seeds and puffs are a little stale from the trip across the ocean. My husband doesn't seem to notice.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

some grain not "puffed"

5165585829204024721により Oct 27, 2016 に掲載

Some of the wheat wasn't puffed right and the grains could break your teeth while chewing if not careful. Usually i get the honey puffs and never had a problem. This time i just got the regular puffs and am quite disappointed. I thought Kashi had better quality control.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

disappointed :(

5255997289050673767により Mar 22, 2016 に掲載

I didn't like it at all, the taste is awful

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10