JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥695

¥713

のセーブ: ¥18 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Just Cherries

Reviewer2869993により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

The only reason I gave these cherries four stars instead of five is because I bought these at the same time as a bag of the organic version to see if there actually was a difference. And it was. These taste a bit less than the organic ones so I had to take away a star. But they're just as crunchy as the other ones, and I like to use them in homemade chocolate and other snacks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sour cherries

Reviewer2414122により Apr 09, 2012 に掲載

find those cherries a bit puffy and sour, guess they're a good snack when you get the munchies, better in yoghurt, porridge or muesli than by themselves

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT SNACK

Reviewer3076723により Feb 08, 2012 に掲載

The real Tart Cherry, so rare, and so delicious. This is for tart cherry lovers obviously. They are so good, they remind me of my childhood. Packed with antioxydants and melatonin. A bit expensive, but worth a healthy snack !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love these!

Reviewer1470517により Oct 22, 2012 に掲載

They are a bit hard and a bit sour, but sooo good:-) Will buy again:-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tart and delicious

Umbridgeにより Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

I loved these. They are light and crunchy, and have that nice tart cherry flavour. Way better than dried cherries that they sweeten, and a great bargain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

5582565908912214198により Nov 24, 2014 に掲載

These are fantastic, highly recommended. They are crispy, sweet and sour at the same time. they're a good snack by themselves. Guaranteed to buy again. It should perhaps be added that I am very fond of cherries.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So YUMMY

Minna2theMaxにより Nov 27, 2014 に掲載

My husband and I devoured a whole bag of these in about five minutes. I am going to wait a month or two before ordering these again b/c they're a bit expensive, but knowing how much cherries cost, I believe the price is fair. Great product -- oh, and beautifully tart! I adore tart cherries, so this was a great find!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice crispy or soften n chewy

Theeagleloverにより Sep 06, 2015 に掲載

nice to flavour n colour yr plain vodka the organic one seems mo flavourful - mayb its my mind playing tricks ?

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

just cherries

Reviewer2445419により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

taste good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just OK.

Reviewer1958329により Aug 20, 2011 に掲載

I didn't expect these to be dried cherries. They are puffy like puff balls. Not what I was looking for.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »