JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥531

¥1,184

のセーブ: ¥653 (55 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

just for safe purpurse

zoezhangにより Nov 20, 2015 に掲載

machine collected the tea obviously and if picked by human ,the price should be very high!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Alright

5629382173530644326により Feb 05, 2015 に掲載

Very tasty, although I find it to be a bit dry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buen sabor

Gabidsにより Jan 07, 2015 に掲載

Muy rico y diferente a los otros té verde que he probado, me gustó mucho, pero no sé si lo volvería a comprar si es que no está en oferta nuevamente.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Really like this green tea, bought it again

Reviewer2189955により Dec 02, 2014 に掲載

This is an excellent green tea, very pleasant to drink, I bought it twice and will continue purchasing it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

죄송합니다 쟈스민 꽃잎이 이 티에는 없어요

5467907006315513296により Dec 02, 2014 に掲載

쟈스민티를 급히 찾다 잘못 찾아 쟈스민티인 줄로만 알고 후기를 올렸네요 그리고 이 티를 3개나 주문했답니다 쟈스민티인 줄 알고요 새 통을 뜯어 먹다 오늘에야 알았답니다 좀 슬퍼요 이 티에는 쟈스민이 없답니다

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent quality

Reviewer3325554により Nov 08, 2014 に掲載

I enjoy green tea especially from this company that makes the best quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

refreshing

Reviewer1794079により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

warm or cold (do not use too hot water)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nothing special

diaforessimvoulesにより Dec 11, 2013 に掲載

Just another green tea, too excpensive. Won't bue it again. I prefer the jasmin blossom from the same brand, which is perfect. Τίποτα το ιδιαίτερο. ένα απλό πράσινο τσαι πολύ ακριβό. Της ίδιας εταιρείας υπάρχει πράσινο τσαι με άρωμα γιασεμί το οποίο είναι φοβερό και το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a great dragonwell

Reviewer1824368により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

I have tried several dragonwells over the years, and I love that this one is sweeter than the usual chinese dragonwell green tea variety. Even if you brew it in hotter water, it does not go bitter like the other green teas I had tried. I would love to buy it again in the future!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very Good green tea

Reviewer1740832により Oct 20, 2013 に掲載

I have ordered twice Dragonwell green tea and I like it. The taste is nice and if you are a fan of green tea it is well worth trying it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »