JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥511

¥1,140

のセーブ: ¥629 (55 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Dragonwell tea

5494106371727703995により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

Absolutely awesome. Has a few more stems in it than I usually like but flavor is incredible.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great quality!

4863212892148456959により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

ive only tried it twice since it arrived, but ive been really happy with it! i was so excited that the first time i didnt put the right amount of cold and boiling water in the cup and burnt the tea almost instantly, but the smell and flavour were still somewhat salvageable. 2nd time i was a little more careful and got the temperature just right, but left it too log and burnt it again, but i could taste the wonderful flavour still even through the slight burn! they say a good quality tea has a flavour of rice, which this certainly does! now i can tell my friend she doesnt hafta spent 30$ on 50g of tea anymore!!! defs recommending this!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a great dragonwell

Reviewer1824368により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

I have tried several dragonwells over the years, and I love that this one is sweeter than the usual chinese dragonwell green tea variety. Even if you brew it in hotter water, it does not go bitter like the other green teas I had tried. I would love to buy it again in the future!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really like this green tea, bought it again

Reviewer2189955により Dec 02, 2014 に掲載

This is an excellent green tea, very pleasant to drink, I bought it twice and will continue purchasing it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buen sabor

Gabidsにより Jan 07, 2015 に掲載

Muy rico y diferente a los otros té verde que he probado, me gustó mucho, pero no sé si lo volvería a comprar si es que no está en oferta nuevamente.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

refreshing

Reviewer1794079により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

warm or cold (do not use too hot water)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Terrible

Reviewer1586063により Jul 25, 2013 に掲載

If you have tasted original dragon well(long-jing) tea, never try it. It's a completely normal green tea, there are no unique flavor of dragon well tea in it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent quality

Reviewer3325554により Nov 08, 2014 に掲載

I enjoy green tea especially from this company that makes the best quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

just for safe purpurse

zoezhangにより Nov 20, 2015 に掲載

machine collected the tea obviously and if picked by human ,the price should be very high!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

organic tea

5238752515546516415により Nov 04, 2012 に掲載

I like organic tea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »