JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,075

¥3,319

のセーブ: ¥1,244 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Simple and effective intestinal support

Reviewer1679632により Feb 12, 2011 に掲載

This product was prescribed to me by my naturopath. It is very good. Its purpose was to contribute to my intestinal health and in a follow-up visit it was proven to have done that. I appreciated its additional practical benefit of gently contributing to regularity. I plan to take this with me when I travel instead of any other digestive remedy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS veggie caps

Reviewer2571995により Feb 02, 2010 に掲載

I suffer from Ulcerative Colitis. I use the Saccharomyces Boulardii to control my symptoms on an "as needed" basis. It is very effective at stopping the diarrhea associated with UC. It is shorter acting than regular acidophilus and is less likely to cause a floral overgrowth.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Saccharomyces Boulardi + Mos

Reviewer1978938により May 29, 2011 に掲載

They are wonderful and a saviour to my condition and sanity. without them I do know what I would do.. They were recommended to me by the person I spent 14 years in STL doing businjess with in her Health Food Store. We moved to Texas and they do not have such aperson at least I have not found her. Health food Stores here are few and far btwn if at all.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2636465により Sep 01, 2011 に掲載

I have tried other similar products that don't contain the Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS ingrediant. They did not work for me. Jarrow Formulas probiotic does a good job - I noticed the difference when using an alternative product while waiting for these caps to arrive.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mr. G.

Reviewer3276484により Aug 24, 2008 に掲載

Terrific product to keep for occasional tummy woes, especially diarrhea. This is a great product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff

Reviewer2937505により Jul 08, 2008 に掲載

I don't want to be without this. I ran out and could really tell. It is great when your intestinal flora may not be the best.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

suoer duper flora restorer!

Reviewer1802835により Apr 28, 2008 に掲載

I have gastro intestinal problems and when I have a case of gastointeritis this stuff helps with the pain immensly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Take when needed

Reviewer1333587により Dec 01, 2008 に掲載

I understand it can stop diarrhea brought on by antibiotics use. It has helped my husband who sometimes has medication induced diarrhea.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I continue to use Jarrow's formulas

Reviewer1319051により Nov 15, 2009 に掲載

It seems that my intestinal issues specifically diarrhea have been helped by this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good price for what you get.

Reviewer3014614により May 15, 2009 に掲載

Same dosage as Florastor, but much cheaper price. Jarrows is a good name for quality as well. I recommend putting it in the fridge as soon as you get it to keep it at its best.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 117

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »