JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,869

¥2,990

のセーブ: ¥1,120 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(9)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Didn't work for my Leaky Gut

5041968078279230212により Feb 18, 2015 に掲載

I have Leaky Gut Syndrome and the extra ingredients such as the Calcium phosphate, magnesium stearate (vegetable source), silicon dioxide meant that I was unable to handle these probiotics unfortunately. Next time I will buy a purer and more expensive version of Saccharomyces Boulardii

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A Blast from the Best!

5692229277735783169により Feb 08, 2014 に掲載

I used to order Jarrow products from another, well-known, company. But, living here in the very Far East (Japan), delivery can be a problem. The first company stopped trans-Pacific delivery without so much as a by-your-leave. I found iHerb on-line and and decided to give them a shout. Well! Within six (yes, that's right - 6) days of placing the order, I had my most excellent Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS in my hand. They are very effective as a preventative against gastroenteritis, from which I previously suffered. And, my hat is definitely off to iHerb. I rarely recommend companies, but I have already heralded the excellence of this organization to several friends here in the land of geishas and Godzilla!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

One of the best probiotics I have ever taken!

Reviewer1356338により Mar 29, 2013 に掲載

I have tried more probiotics than I wish to count! But Saccharomyces Boulardii is the best! I have ulcerative colitis and I really notice a benefit when I take this!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hard To Find Probiotic

Krisinsightにより Apr 21, 2013 に掲載

Many probiotics do not contain the S. Boulardii and it is most helpful in healing an unhealthy gut. Even if you take a probiotic adding S.Boulardii is recommended by many health professionals.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

C diff beware!

Reviewer2869189により May 16, 2013 に掲載

I am convinced that this product helped my husband overcome a nearly fatal claustridium difficile infection. It replenished necessary flora and fought off the bug that was making him so sick.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5270647100110769302により Aug 27, 2013 に掲載

Effective and reasonably priced. I definitely recommend this product, especially for those with candida and/or skin issues.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dr prescribed

Reviewer2203336により Jun 15, 2012 に掲載

our dr prescribed this to replace flora after antibiotics... it worked very well... and much cheaper than the drugstore brand. This is specific in that the organism survives to get to the intestines, rather than being dissolved in stomach acid. so better for recolonization.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2636465により Sep 01, 2011 に掲載

I have tried other similar products that don't contain the Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS ingrediant. They did not work for me. Jarrow Formulas probiotic does a good job - I noticed the difference when using an alternative product while waiting for these caps to arrive.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

keeps candida at bay

Reviewer1249577により Mar 31, 2011 に掲載

I've been on antibiotics for lyme disease for a long time and this has helped me keep candida at bay. good stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful!

Reviewer2924494により Apr 25, 2011 に掲載

I have tried many types of probiotics, this is definately my favorite, and will stick with it.I also like the Jarrow products. They never have disapointed me. Recomended by my doctor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 152

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »