JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,108

¥3,372

のセーブ: ¥1,264 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Helping with SIBO

5107048080721591023により Sep 07, 2015 に掲載

Helping with SIBO

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Highly Effective for relief of Gastro disorders

5509228211692489255により Aug 14, 2016 に掲載

This is very beneficial in reducing symptoms of severe gastro infection. Particularly good for nausea, with useful effects on appetite and well-being. I have suffered with C. diff for 12 months and this medication is the difference between me surviving and not ! Simple as that.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works well

Reviewer1382187により Sep 27, 2016 に掲載

I only take it to aid digestion

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

5744812153040660697により Oct 09, 2016 に掲載

This seems to be more effective than products that contain just boulardii.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5474251042905894594により Oct 14, 2016 に掲載

Great product using to treat strep overgrowth

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works

5651549541074866621により Oct 31, 2016 に掲載

I have had IBS for many years. Self diagnosed yeast overgrowth in my stomach by doing a spit test. I take apple cider vinegar every morning, then saw reviews for this product. The IBS is now all but gone. No more rushing to the toilet. I am positive that this product combined with Acv has helped me immensely. Highly recommend

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product for IBS-D

5289614159868606899により Nov 16, 2016 に掲載

I have been struggling with IBS diarrhea problems, but with Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii, I have symptoms under control, taking 2 capsules per day, every 12 hours. It has great quality, nothing to envy Florastor or Floratil brands. I highly recommend this product to any person who has functional diarrhea or IBS with diarrhea predominance.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Worked!

4934007622890813085により Dec 01, 2016 に掲載

I bought this to our dog. It has had right side ear problem (inflammation), but this worked! We avoid "normal" medicin as far as possible, but once we had to use antibiotics. Our dog is not vaccinated and it has been totally healthy except this ear problem, which now seems to be solved. Of course we have been careful with the food, too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

4969963291916077984により Dec 07, 2016 に掲載

I've been taking this for only a few weeks now but have noticed a dramatic difference to how i'm feeling, including things like digestion, lethargy and mood. Will definitely make this a regular purchase!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not bad at all!

5028573501963424098により Apr 12, 2016 に掲載

I used to be lactose intolerant - severely! And some minor vaginal discharge.. but after eating this for 3 weeks, my vaginal discharge is nearly gone! i have no idea if it is this or the Iron Pills & Maca I am also taking.. but effects are quite good. So far, I can take milk (just a little) as well. Recommended!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 111 - 120 の合計 163

« 前の | 10 11 12 13 14 | 次のページ »