JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,016

¥3,225

のセーブ: ¥1,209 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(9)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

probiotic

Reviewer1006023により Jan 26, 2012 に掲載

It seems to be fine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dr sugggested for control off yeast overgrowth

Reviewer1133483により Feb 03, 2011 に掲載

been using for about 4 months...seems to work

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

jarrow formulas, saccharomyces boulardii

Reviewer3271169により Dec 01, 2010 に掲載

Didn't feel much different after taking it.But it seems to improve my baby digestion system and my husband's also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helpful

Reviewer2681049により Jul 22, 2010 に掲載

Hard to rate effectiveness in combination with other products, but I think it helped to eradicate an intestinal bug.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Against candida

marianFにより May 14, 2014 に掲載

Against candida infection, it feels a lot more effective than other probiotics containing only lactobacilli and bifidobacteria.I have been feeling a lot better in the two weeks that I've been on this supplement but still feel I have a long way to go.I didn't experience any of the wonders described by some of the other reviewers, but maybe I need more time or maybe my bottle has lost some of its potency during shipment to Greece.Will definitely buy again but will try to place my order in the winter months where temperatures are low and there is no risk of the probiotics staying in a hot container at customs.Also, I wish that the capsules had less fillers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommended by a Tibetan doctor.

Reviewer1412643により Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

A Tibetan doctor recommended sacch.b in another very pricey brand. I found this Yarrow brand to be fine. iHerb has the best price and best service.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5193470110066713199により Apr 12, 2015 に掲載

Ok product but I think that probiotics helps even more. But still I recommend this also. Take both.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It helps

5235022637898214777により Apr 29, 2015 に掲載

I am a 62-year-old male with IBS-c. I get occasional bouts with stomach burning, bloating and nausea after eating. Together with Heather's Acacia and Jarrow Saccharomyces Boulardi I got relief. Not sure how much was do to which product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Saccharomyces

Reviewer2358588により May 27, 2009 に掲載

I'm taking it in hopes that it will help a digestive problem I've been having. Seems to be a good product and I generally find Jarrow to be very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

Reviewer3236180により Feb 25, 2009 に掲載

and good price too. I would order again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 111 - 120 の合計 152

« 前の | 10 11 12 13 14 | 次のページ »