JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,855

¥4,077

のセーブ: ¥1,223 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

it really WORKS

4781849495485962174により Aug 04, 2015 に掲載

first three nights I've made the entire night without getting up to urinate. i'm down from three visits to none.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not worth buying anymore!

Reviewer1321455により Feb 05, 2014 に掲載

As stated by other people, Jarrow unfortunately changed (2013) the formula and removed some of the previous ingredients (added some new ones). This new formula isn't good as the old one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

where is the old formula?

SmartHealthにより Dec 27, 2013 に掲載

I think the old formula has much better than this one. I don't why they change the formula. I thought Jarrow only changes the bottles. It is really sad. The old formula works really well. It helped to stop the urge to urinate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

changed formula

Reviewer2275906により Dec 20, 2013 に掲載

not the same pill, it is half the size and does not have half the ingredients that the previous jarrow prostate optimizer had.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Narrow prostate Optimizer

Reviewer1665104により Nov 20, 2013 に掲載

This formula worked very well for me when the capsules were large. The last bottle I bought had capsules 1/2 that size and these were ineffective. My prostate pain began again about 2 weeks after starting with this new formula.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

ALL THE CAPSULES MELTED BY THE TIME IT REACHED ME

Reviewer2343041により Jul 13, 2013 に掲載

This is the first time iherb shipped a faulty item, i used DHL but i don't know what went wrong, apparently the item wasn't checked for quality before it is sent, the capsules are all melted into one chunk inside, i have to use knife and cut some cubes out in order to consume, which is really crazy and ridiculous, i love this product but i don't know if i should trust iherb and to buy one more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very good value for money

5743181063993945485により Jan 19, 2013 に掲載

Very good value for money

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So far So good

Reviewer2342396により Nov 23, 2012 に掲載

I've only been taking this for about two weeks and there seems to be a significant improvement already - thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

One of the best!

Reviewer1721747により Oct 15, 2011 に掲載

Have used this formula for sometime now and it works very well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Peeing like a race horse again

Reviewer2012636により Sep 22, 2011 に掲載

Gotta love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »