JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,805

¥3,217

のセーブ: ¥1,413 (44 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good for adrenals!

5688431299396941972により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

Great for the adrenals.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to take

Reviewer1124692により Dec 02, 2012 に掲載

Not yet ready to report on this one yet as only just started to take it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good so far

Reviewer1983543により Dec 18, 2011 に掲載

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product.

Reviewer2797804により Dec 14, 2011 に掲載

Ordered again. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps with acne

Reviewer3230056により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

Helps with acne but also after 1 month of use it didn't eradicate my breakouts just make them less worse. It works almost as good as high dose (10gr.) of Vitamin B5. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. The worst thing for acne in my case is milk and sugar especially drinks high in sugar like ice tea or coke. When I drink it I have new breakout after 2 hours so I can watch the pimples grow ;(

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Effective

Reviewer2686301により Jun 24, 2011 に掲載

After 1 month of taking 2 caps together with 100 mg zinc everyday, the oil in my face reduced by 70%

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

Reviewer3042181により Apr 07, 2011 に掲載

Can't tell if this is doing anything but I believe it is a goog product. All orders come quickly and I am pleased with the service

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Value

Reviewer1369738により Mar 14, 2011 に掲載

I don't know if this product is working for me yet, but I do know that this is the best price I can find in the world, delivered to Australia.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like this

Reviewer1820561により Jan 11, 2011 に掲載

One part of my husband's cholesterol-lowering regimen

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Still waiting on final verdict

Reviewer1654938により Nov 26, 2010 に掲載

Tenative 4 stars.. Worked well for me, but did not do anything for the girlfriend. I have a very high fat diet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »