JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,282

¥2,461

のセーブ: ¥1,178 (48 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Heart arrhythmia protocol

Reviewer2549736により Jan 03, 2012 に掲載

I've been following H Larsen's research of medical documents in combating heart arrhythmia, and this is one of the supplements that seem to help. I've not had another bout since learning what has worked for some of the sufferers on his forum and duplicating it, in addition following a paleo diet, less caffeine, and less of some of the artificial sweeteners.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT

Reviewer1386216により Nov 08, 2012 に掲載

Don't forget to take this with D3 to avoid OD. Also VitA

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very helpful to cleaning arteries!

Reviewer2830812により Nov 20, 2013 に掲載

My husband has had three heart procedures. After beginning this product he went for a checkup and his heart doctor was completely surprised at how "perfect" (doctor's words) his ekg read. His blood pressure has been doing much better. Always before the arteries filling up would change all that! He only takes one a day and sometimes skips a day since we read that it does build up in the system.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jar row Formulas, Mk-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

5239401191549593912により Oct 24, 2013 に掲載

I take this product in conjunction with taking Thorns Research Vitamin D, the two work well together and my vitamin D levels has improved dramatically as has my energy levels.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not for me

Reviewer1052411により Jul 16, 2013 に掲載

Gave me a migraine. Perhaps the natto, as most fermented food gives me migraine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Ingredients--Best Price

Reviewer2413439により Oct 25, 2008 に掲載

MK-7 is an important ingredient in the bone building mix along with Calcium, Vitamin D2, and Magnesium. This is the right kind of vitamin K that will do some good. It helps keep the calcium in the bones and out of the soft tissue. Excellent price too. I wouldn't be without it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas mk-7

Reviewer1439551により Oct 17, 2010 に掲載

helps strengthen bones and is said to put the calcium in your bones instead of in you soft tissues; good when used with vitamin d3 and calcium products According to Life Extension, this form of vitamin k, particularly when combined with vitamin d-3, helps to prevent cancer; according to them it also helps to prevent cirrhosis of the liver -- either way, do your own research

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow MK-7

Reviewer2306876により Nov 18, 2007 に掲載

Vitamin K is one of the few nutrients that most people don't get enough of from food alone. It's key for bone health. I can't say if it's helping my bones yet, but I like the product. It's nice that it's just the RDA/DRI for vitamin K so you don't feel like you're overdosing on one nutrient.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, (Menaquinone-7), 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

noneofyourfrigginbusinessにより Nov 11, 2010 に掲載

Menaquinone-7 has a fairly long "half-life" so I take it every other day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cardio Vascular

Reviewer2475795により Aug 25, 2009 に掲載

A mix of cultures who have recognised there are suppliments that undoubtably play a roll in improved cardio vascular support. By taking a selection from different cultures around the world one can administer your own formula for good vascular health. The research and facts seem to support the following observations - From Japan and Korea a daily diet of Nattokinase (fermented soy)and Vitamin K2 (MK-7) helps distribute calcium to the bones and teeth stopping build up in the blood vessels, Red Rice yeast from China has a property like Lipex lowering cholestrol, CoQ10 is a supporting suppliment to assist with cell health when taking large doses of red rice yeast, Omega3 found in krill oil from New Zealand and Resveratrol from France all make up a balanced potion for good vascular health...just throw in a little exercise.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 170

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »