JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,351

¥2,592

のセーブ: ¥1,241 (48 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Vitamin K2 and Ostoporosis

Reviewer2327530により Jul 07, 2010 に掲載

This product along with others (e.g. Vitamin D3) in a protocol is doing what my health care provider suggested it would for my osteoporosis. The DEXA scan results showed higher density this year--I am now building bone instead of tearing it down without taking Fosamax or other harmful meds.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1370163により Nov 30, 2010 に掲載

Like night and day....less chest discomfort...more flexibility...less inflammation....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2582051により Dec 01, 2007 に掲載

My joints are definitely more flexible since taking this product, although my prime reason for taking it is to help keep osteoporosis at bay.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taking this for nosebleeds

Reviewer2211299により Feb 19, 2010 に掲載

No nosebleeds since I began taking this product. Helps blood clot. East to swallow and digest.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting formula

Reviewer1402131により Apr 23, 2009 に掲載

I began taking this supplement to see if the MK-7 form of vitamin K would help with Purpura(bleeding under the skin) I am experiencing on my hands and forearms. I don't think it is helpin with that, but I have learned more about MK-7. It is supposed to support bone formation in people with osteoporosis and reverse calcification of the arteries. However, in Japan, where it is doctor prescribed for these conditions, it is taken in huge 45mg. doses. I am seeking a more potent formula. Hopefully companies will make stronger formulas within the next few years. I have also read that smaller doses than 45mg support beneficial results but I am not sure exactly how much one needs to take.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Get another brand......

Reviewer2618090により Sep 18, 2011 に掲載

I did not notice until after I had ordered it--it contains caramel color, recently found to be carcinogenic. I will shop for another brand. I think I am done with Jarrow after this, having had other issues with this company before.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems to have helped blood pressure

Reviewer2004190により Jan 17, 2012 に掲載

After about a month, Systolic dropped about 15 points.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

MK7

Reviewer1325054により Nov 05, 2009 に掲載

Its difficult to find a good source of MK7. This remarkable vitamin helps to remove plaque from the arteries and assists bone building by taking calcium to the bone. My health has improved from taking this supplement along with nattokinase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin K2 product

Reviewer1813275により Nov 16, 2007 に掲載

This brand was suggested by cardiologist Stephen Sinatra.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 softgels

Reviewer2275318により Feb 22, 2008 に掲載

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT Product! My healthcare practitioner recommends this product for me and for my mother as well as many others for help with osteoporosis. I feel confident that THIS product (as compared with other forms of Vitamin K ) is helping me. It is a special formula of Vitamin K2 which is more absorbable than others.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 168

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »