JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥816

¥1,392

のセーブ: ¥576 (41 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

nice

4630615225339627895により Nov 12, 2015 に掲載

the caffeine is the one thing that I don't like Because I drink coffee all the time , would love it if it was decaffeinated . إذا كنت تشرب قهوة أو شاهي بكثرة الكافيين اللي ف الحبوب ممكن يدوخك (حسب استخدامك وجرعتك اليومية للكافيين) كن حذرا عند استخدام هذا المنتج ، اتمنيت لو كان ديكافنيتد

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Green tea

5339462769492882508により Oct 26, 2014 に掲載

practical and so very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Perfect all well

5196959797785101595により Dec 02, 2013 に掲載

this is what I wanted, very happy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

.

4678868117049489672により Nov 07, 2013 に掲載

.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it's good but .....intake very carefully!

dearcattyにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

good effect but hard to swallow,it dissolved very quickly, but really good at Eliminate fat (don't use everyday or you could anemia suddly just like me!)Note iron intake when you want to take green tea capsules!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Super and strong green tea

4986967227007944660により Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

I have taken green tea capsules for several years now, and I do it for the super benefits of it. It boosts my metabolism, and it gives you a fair bit of energy too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I like less added junk

Health-Is-Wealthにより Oct 25, 2013 に掲載

If I buy again, it'll be Nature's Way, because it contains absolutely nothing else. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

16 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

5339015754343227089により Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

Very good product. qualitative and good dose. 1 capsule per day is enough to feel results. Good for stomack, for hormons etc..See teh effect starting from 3rd day

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

5478459848795739190により Apr 24, 2013 に掲載

I've been taking this for a month.I did not loose any weight but I do have more energy without heart palpitations. There is no need for coffee in the morning while taking this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

zalioji arbata

atsiliepimailtにより Sep 06, 2012 に掲載

naturalus antioksidantas

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 76

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »