JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥806

¥1,375

のセーブ: ¥569 (41 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

I like less added junk

Health-Is-Wealthにより Oct 25, 2013 に掲載

If I buy again, it'll be Nature's Way, because it contains absolutely nothing else. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Grow Smaller with Green Tea

Reviewer2789027により Jan 30, 2010 に掲載

I have been using these capsules for many months and feel it is helping my body to firm up. It happens slowly, but I have especially noticed that my tummy area, a major problem for women, is becoming firmer and less saggy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best green tea

Reviewer2296909により Mar 23, 2010 に掲載

Best green tea on the market. You need green tea to lengthen telomereses.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it's good but .....intake very carefully!

dearcattyにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

good effect but hard to swallow,it dissolved very quickly, but really good at Eliminate fat (don't use everyday or you could anemia suddly just like me!)Note iron intake when you want to take green tea capsules!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

Reviewer1243341により Jan 07, 2011 に掲載

Love my green tea. Tried other brands but my body loves this one the most. It seems to be gentler on my stomach and smoother energy (if that makes sense). Excellent Quality. Excellent Value. Excellent Brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Energy without nervousness

Reviewer1067169により Mar 17, 2010 に掲載

Jarrow Green Tea gives me a good burst of energy without the jittery feeling and stomach upset associated with other stimulants. Price is excellent and delivery from iHerb is prompt and efficient.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great antioxidant action

Reviewer2140357により Apr 09, 2008 に掲載

Note that his product contains caffeine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas, Green Tea, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusinessにより Jan 22, 2009 に掲載

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A very high quality product. A+

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very pleas

Reviewer1644894により Nov 15, 2008 に掲載

First time taking green tea in a pill form, I take one pill a day. I have notice since I've started taking its much easier to pass stool, Im also taking this with the philium husk.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Herblady

Reviewer3254772により Dec 09, 2008 に掲載

Works great and gives me energy as long as I don't take too late in the afternoon

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 76

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »