JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,255

¥2,143

のセーブ: ¥888 (41 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great

Reviewer1871696により Nov 27, 2014 に掲載

This is a very good product. I have been using it for a long time and keep reordering :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hard to swallow

Reviewer2605074により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

I like jarrow products, but unfortunately I find the round tablets a bit difficult to swallow. I'll be looking for an alternative in capsules.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for stamina.

Reviewer1613928により Jan 07, 2014 に掲載

I have fibromyalgia and get very fatigued from doing simple things like running errands. I've researched the benefits of cordyceps, impressed with what I read and finally decided to try it. The effect was subtle but I definitely noticed an increase of stamina with taking 1 pill a day. I could run errands and have enough energy to accomplish other things without that overwhelming urge to collapse on the couch. My husband started taking cause he noticed the good affect it had on me. He felt good on it. I decided to try Drs Best brand cause it was cheaper. Huge mistake! it did nothing for bothof us. Jarrow definitely works better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

EXCELLENT

Reviewer1871360により Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

consumed for more than 5 years. really help, especially for sleep problems.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas, Cordyceps

Reviewer1693034により Aug 29, 2012 に掲載

Sunku pasakyti apie veiksmingumą.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

Reviewer29875314により Jun 25, 2012 に掲載

It seemed to be working as all other Cordyceps, it is always a good remedy from all things like all types of flu, cold, regulated heart work and blood pressure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good stuff!

Reviewer2062667により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

Started taking this with astragalus and olive leaf for energy. It works well for me. Took about 3 weeks to see difference. Went off it when I ran out, and felt the difference. Back on it now.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wonderful!

Reviewer2530024により Sep 25, 2011 に掲載

Energizes my mom!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Gr8 Product

Reviewer1019558により May 11, 2011 に掲載

This product gives me good energy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

CUOTATION FOR THE PRODUCT

Reviewer2410335により May 07, 2011 に掲載

I have been ussing this CODYSEPS for 6 months aprox. Really I can say that increase my energy specialy in the morning alldougth I have only one tablet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »