JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,293

¥2,481

のセーブ: ¥1,188 (48 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

good product

5538858862434295899により Nov 27, 2013 に掲載

very good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Clearer thinking

Reviewer2910027により Jun 20, 2013 に掲載

Since I started taking this my thinking has been more clearly and focused. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

not sure

Reviewer3049143により Nov 02, 2012 に掲載

I have been taking ALC for my liver (hep-C) but I think it might be aggravating A-fib. I'm not sure. There might be other causes so I'm experimenting

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer2465118により Jan 28, 2012 に掲載

I trust Jarrow and have for years and if they say this is good for the brain, then I believe them. No way of knowing personally, but certainly worth trying everything to keep Alzheimer's at bay!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I need more time to really tell, but I do feel it already

healthandlongevityにより Jul 19, 2011 に掲載

I use this in combination with ALA. It's been about 2-3 weeks into use or so and I can't really tell yet, but I do feel more alert and mentally fresh with these. The positive effects of ALC and ALA are in the long-term, consistent use, it is not a regular stimulant. And needs to be cycled off from time to time for a month or so.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It was good. But different L-Carnitine.....

Reviewer1539203により Jun 30, 2011 に掲載

First time, I knew this is to enhance L-Carnitine. But Acetyl L-Carnitine and L-Carnitine is different effect properly!! Acetyl L-Carnitine is help to enhance nervous system and antioxidant. If you need to lose weight, purchase just 'L-Carnitine' :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

ALC

Reviewer1785417により May 30, 2011 に掲載

Not bad, does give you a nice mental boost. Like it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Brain food!

Reviewer1255231により May 25, 2011 に掲載

A trusted brand to begin with this combo of brain enhancers really works. Of course the real proof will come in 20 years when I am truly old, but it seems like good insurance and I CAN tell the difference when I'm not taking it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb!!!!

Reviewer2085359により Jan 11, 2011 に掲載

The best L-Carnitine product I have used! Fantastic!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow is quality

Reviewer2959212により Oct 25, 2010 に掲載

Still not losing hair or turning gray!!! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »