JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great

Reviewer2605937により Jan 09, 2008 に掲載

Simple ingredients, natural, lathers well, and washes clean. Wonderful product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

smart shampoo

Reviewer1676014により May 08, 2014 に掲載

Works fabulously well... the only shampoo I'll be getting for myself and my husband loves it too. Bye Bye bottles! Surprising that we don't need conditioner anymore either. A remarkable value. Update, lost the husband but still love the shampoo bar and my new sweetheart is using it. One of the best products I buy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Shampoo

Reviewer3363035により Nov 06, 2008 に掲載

I have been using this for a while now and I really love it. Great creamy lather. It is much gentler on my hair and has no SLS. iherb has the best price,shipping and service. Thanks iherb

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

Reviewer1217356により Dec 24, 2009 に掲載

Does what it says, cleans without drying hair out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Hard shampoo

Reviewer1460657により Dec 26, 2009 に掲載

Great stuff! I order this product on a regular basis and use it every day. It is so conveniet and lathers up so nice. A great mild daily cleaner for you hair!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A +++++++++++++++

Reviewer1227454により Jan 07, 2010 に掲載

A +++++++++++++++

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

LOVE!!

Reviewer2821504により Jul 14, 2009 に掲載

This was my first time using a bar shampoo and I was a bit worried about how it was going to work out. But this stuff is great!! It lathers super well and really makes my hair clean. I've also stopped using conditioner, which is great for saving money. I'm definitely going to be buying this again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

J.R. Ligget's Old fashion Bar Shampoo

Reviewer3178353により Aug 03, 2009 に掲載

Great product, all natural ingredients that lathers up quickly. No by products just all natural oils.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

So far, so good

Reviewer3085085により Aug 08, 2009 に掲載

Lathers extremely well, seems to be helping my oily scalp. Lather will gradually flow out on its own, which makes washing later alot easier. Nice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works great and is good for your hair

Reviewer2881822により Nov 24, 2009 に掲載

I was worried that shampoo in bar form wouldn't work so well, but it lathers up nicely and does the job-- all without harsh sulfates that strip hair of its natural protection. Good stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 21 - 30 の合計 276

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »