JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,785

¥2,380

のセーブ: ¥595 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

No difference yet...........

Reviewer1402760により Jan 20, 2009 に掲載

Haven't noticed a difference yet, been using these twice a day for two weeks. Optimistic though, going to at least finish the bottle. There have been no negative effects and I feel my body may still be adjusting to my workouts and taking these pills. I would say to give them a try. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Irwin Naturals fat burner

Reviewer2115563により Jul 27, 2009 に掲載

I am still waiting for the jury to come in on this one. I have been using this product for a month and have not noticed a lot of change but one thing I will say is eat something before you take the pill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

irwin natural triple tea fat burner

Reviewer3104304により Apr 23, 2008 に掲載

excellent,it works

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps to fat burner!

5145647751382108078により Apr 21, 2013 に掲載

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'm allergic to Triple Tea

Reviewer1693610により Aug 27, 2008 に掲載

I ended up at the hospital with a severe migraine headed, and heart burn! Not a good feeling!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Reviewer1433371により Sep 16, 2008 に掲載

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2790991により Oct 30, 2008 に掲載

Perfect fat burner

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

What a great idea! Green Tea Energy and Herbal Strength

OjuveNutritionalsにより May 04, 2009 に掲載

I used to buy the Green Tea Fat Burners from Wal-Mart. I like these much better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Irwin Naturals Tripple Tea Fat Burner

Reviewer3041492により Feb 07, 2008 に掲載

First time user of this. I don't like tea so I will continue to use this product for the tea benefits.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works Great

Reviewer2333442により Feb 08, 2010 に掲載

It's really great. I have some problems with caffeine but this product is the best. I feel with energy during my workouts.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 32

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »