JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,835

¥2,447

のセーブ: ¥612 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

good product

Reviewer3026666により Oct 01, 2009 に掲載

This helped with stress, but not too much with weight loss. But then it depends on the person. I feel this just wasn't what my daughter needed. Irwin is a very good product, so if stress is why a person can't lose weight I think this would work very well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lisa

Reviewer2256116により Aug 16, 2008 に掲載

This product works really well! For me, I only have to take two a day. I don't get jittery and it works really well for stress and energy. Thanks for selling it and having it on sale!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good starter

Reviewer1410841により Jul 22, 2008 に掲載

Easy to take and follow. Does not upset stomach. Great starter for somebody who wants to lose some weight. Does not curb appetite but does give a feeling of calmness during the daytime.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not great for weight loss

Reviewer1094280により Aug 30, 2010 に掲載

This is a great product for stress reduction but does nothing for appetite suppression or weight loss.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LESS STRESS WEIGHT SUPPORT

5025206049552702034により Apr 09, 2015 に掲載

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND IT HAS HELPED ME LOSE THE WEIGHT AND KEEP IT OFF, 50 POUND ARE GONE AND IT DOES NOT MAKE ME JITTERY OR SHAKEY. A GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer1821834により Nov 11, 2011 に掲載

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

Reviewer3243872により Sep 10, 2009 に掲載

Not an appetite suppressant in the normal way - it works more in the way of making you feel less unbalanced and stressed during the day, which is when many people reach for something to eat. Capsules are a bit daunting in size, but they are actually very easy to swallow. I would recommend this product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

Reviewer1941078により Apr 26, 2010 に掲載

love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nancy Nurse

Reviewer2950984により Nov 02, 2008 に掲載

Effective, but quite a large capsule.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer2732158により Feb 01, 2011 に掲載

I really enjoy Irwin Naturals products. The combination of Green Tea and B vitamins provides increased energy without any nervousness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »