JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥564

¥752

のセーブ: ¥188 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

GREAT

Reviewer3090086により Jun 29, 2008 に掲載

This product works very well by not haveing craveings for food any longer and gives an excellent amount of energy. It does burn some pounds off but it mainely gives loads of energy and you dont crave for food any more. great stuff. will def buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

entergy

Reviewer2357708により Mar 07, 2010 に掲載

source of herbal entergy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

organic natural Echinacea Astragalus mixed with Reishi product full of the real power of nature . it given my more than i need . all my family like it. i think this is no.1 natural antibiotic on earth . sure i will order many more

EgyptianTarekElagamyにより Apr 01, 2015 に掲載

unbelievable organic natural Green Tea Fat Burner product full of the real power of nature . it given my body more than i need . all my family using it. lost 6 kg freely without any stress with first time 25 days use. i think this is no.1 natural Fat Burner on earth . sure i will order many more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This product does not work

Reviewer2223643により Jan 28, 2008 に掲載

This product sucks. I have been using it for 2 weeks along with a calorie reduced diet and have been doing 40 minutes of cardio 6 days per week and have only lost one pound. It does not burn fat or curb your appetite.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green Tea Gels

Reviewer3190012により Mar 19, 2010 に掲載

I am really happy with this product. It works for me and I love the gel caps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer2949708により Dec 28, 2010 に掲載

good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2966391により May 01, 2012 に掲載

Excellent capsule discourage appetite at all. Well, as any effective pills, invigorate the body and spirit) In general, a constant dry Worth, problems with the chair no, no appetite, energy to spare. - Отличные капсулы, отбивают аппетит напрочь. Ну как любые действенные таблетки, бодрят тело и дух) В общем, постоянная сухость ворту, проблем со стулом нет, аппетита нет, бодрости хоть отбавляй.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great!

4675134512828875647により Dec 30, 2013 に掲載

great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Las grasas no se queman por arte de magia. Punto 1.

martaekosにより Apr 21, 2016 に掲載

No existe ningún producto milagroso que, sin poner nuestra salud en riesgo, nos haga adelgazar sin algo de esfuerzo y trabajo personal. Pero el té verde y otros ingredientes de este suplemento pueden servir para tener un punch más de energía a la hora de entrenar, las compro de vez en cuando para tomar antes de entrenar o los días que me encuentro baja de energía. Si no vas a hacer deporte olvídate. Si no vas a cuidar tu alimentación olvídate también. También puedes tomarte un té verde o un café solo tan ricamente xD

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lots of energy!

5434670123979329906により Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

I haven't noticed any weight loss/ fat burning just yet, but I noticed almost immediately my increase in energy. Usually after about an hour of sitting in front of my work computer, I start to become very tired. But after taking these, I have had increased energy throughout the entire day!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 110

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »