JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥521

¥568

のセーブ: ¥47 (8 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Silica to reduce acidity

4739061358295169145により Dec 07, 2014 に掲載

Handy packaging.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product.

5701566124505731143により Jul 17, 2014 に掲載

Acidity appears to be the cause of many an aliment. So I tried this product for relief of acid stomach and unsettled stomach. It works! Quick and easy to take - dissolves instantly and takes effect soon after.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good value good quality

4896506753216585079により Mar 22, 2014 に掲載

Easy to take, great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

FEED-ME-MOREにより Jun 20, 2012 に掲載

It is good for dogs to fight with plaque and tartar. Especially they love homeopathic form of it, with small sugary grains.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Did not notice any results here

PurplePegasusにより May 16, 2012 に掲載

I'll give it 3 stars because it's one of those supplements I really don't know if it works as I can't really gauge results

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Will buy again

Reviewer2712828により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

This product has made my lashes grow longer, and I have to tweeze my eyebrows more often than before. Also, it has made my nails a little bit stronger. Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I think they helped with general skin condition

username161により Jan 05, 2012 に掲載

Skin seems less oily and more resilient but need a couple months to really tell so will update then.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Homeopathic Silica

Reviewer2419032により Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

I bought it to use for a gum/tooth abscess

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Surprising multi-use product...

Reviewer2583260により Jun 21, 2011 に掲載

Great for boils, use with Mercurius Heel. I was using Doxycycline an antibiotic which finally after decades of discomfort cleaned them up, now I just maintain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

Reviewer1876403により Sep 20, 2009 に掲載

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »