JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,710

¥1,854

のセーブ: ¥145 (8 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Hmmm not sure

4926391147636899317により May 02, 2016 に掲載

I've used these for several months now and don't really see a different in anything...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hyland's Bioplasma

4631362807278180012により Jan 11, 2016 に掲載

After 6 weeks or so of use haven't noticed real difference. Had found before the Silicea cell salt by itself strengthened my nails. Yet after taking this complete cell salt combination 3 times daily, my nails are still splitting. Perhaps the Bioplasma doseage is weaker? Or maybe my country's customs irradiated the package (can't put anything past them). Have bought another two bottles & will keep taking tablets to give them a fair trial.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Hungarianにより Oct 02, 2015 に掲載

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good one

5719272916864112119により Jul 18, 2015 に掲載

will I start use this and really feel released tension right away good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super

MOjcahにより Jan 22, 2015 に掲載

I love this product, for my whole family...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very expensive

4871441214480765874により Oct 10, 2014 に掲載

very expensive

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff

Reviewer1489795により May 03, 2014 に掲載

These cell salts are found in every cell in our bodies. This is great for overcoming long-standing issues. In one of the earlier reviews the idea of taking 25 of these 3 times per day was mentioned and I think is an effective treatment for chronic issues. It is a little early for me to tell whether we will have the same long-term success with the bioplasma but the initial results are encouraging.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bioplasma

5714243138150377135により Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

this remedy is a staple for my family-helps the body to absorb the nutrients. great for sunstroke, leg etc. cramps-many things.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

ManxKatにより Jul 27, 2013 に掲載

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

7 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bioplasma

karishmaにより Jun 09, 2012 に掲載

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

9 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 38

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »