JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥694

¥816

のセーブ: ¥121 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(7)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

DO NOT BUY IF YOU DON'T LIVE IN THE USA

5371037797508287035により Jan 21, 2016 に掲載

I bought this product hoping it would make my baby feel better when she started teething. Well, the truth is that it did not easy any of the baby's symptoms. On top of that, I had to pay DHL, which is the company that delivers this product to Europe, £23.50 more for HM Customs & Excise, Import Duties and VAT. This is something they do not specify when you buy any Hyland's products. I find it outrageous that I ended paying more for delivery than for the actual bought products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

bueno

5414916222879419514により Jun 19, 2015 に掲載

Poco se puede hacer cuando les duelen los dientes pero al bebe le gusta el sabor y yo la ppngo en el frigo y la unto fresquita

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Used it a few times

cherylphchanにより May 05, 2015 に掲載

on baby's teether, not sure if that's the right way to do it? doesn't seem much help though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

4987826684128720180により Mar 12, 2015 に掲載

Took it for my baby.. I put it on her gums when i notice shes nervous of tooth getting out.. it's awsome for adults too :) my parent are getting denture and their gums are irritated, so they put it on and it feels relief!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

haven't used yet

4632782026084496987により Feb 14, 2015 に掲載

My baby is just 47days old I just wanna prepare for my baby. I hope it will work

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use & effective

4956145053622919493により Oct 08, 2014 に掲載

I have used this with great success with my daughter while teething and purchased recently to use with my son to do tongue stretches post tongue-tie revision. Great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

teething gel

4909741447792073195により Aug 14, 2014 に掲載

We try it just once but it is good,

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works!

Reviewer1280935により Jul 20, 2014 に掲載

baby calmed down right after using this....highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommends this to all parents with teething babies!

Reviewer1534708により Jun 22, 2014 に掲載

I have used this for my baby when his teeths started to come trough. This seams to clam him on top of taking away the hurting with the teething. Within 15 minutes his was calmly asleep after applying this gel. I have even used it when he was just a bit stressed at bedtime and could not manage to wind down. Works every time. I ordered some extra to give to my friends who just became parents and have recommended this to all parents i know.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doesn't work

5444962553928091898により May 15, 2014 に掲載

I didn't feel any relieve.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »