JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥664

¥780

のセーブ: ¥116 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(7)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

DO NOT BUY IF YOU DON'T LIVE IN THE USA

5371037797508287035により Jan 21, 2016 に掲載

I bought this product hoping it would make my baby feel better when she started teething. Well, the truth is that it did not easy any of the baby's symptoms. On top of that, I had to pay DHL, which is the company that delivers this product to Europe, £23.50 more for HM Customs & Excise, Import Duties and VAT. This is something they do not specify when you buy any Hyland's products. I find it outrageous that I ended paying more for delivery than for the actual bought products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

bueno

5414916222879419514により Jun 19, 2015 に掲載

Poco se puede hacer cuando les duelen los dientes pero al bebe le gusta el sabor y yo la ppngo en el frigo y la unto fresquita

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommends this to all parents with teething babies!

Reviewer1534708により Jun 22, 2014 に掲載

I have used this for my baby when his teeths started to come trough. This seams to clam him on top of taking away the hurting with the teething. Within 15 minutes his was calmly asleep after applying this gel. I have even used it when he was just a bit stressed at bedtime and could not manage to wind down. Works every time. I ordered some extra to give to my friends who just became parents and have recommended this to all parents i know.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works!

Reviewer1280935により Jul 20, 2014 に掲載

baby calmed down right after using this....highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use & effective

4956145053622919493により Oct 08, 2014 に掲載

I have used this with great success with my daughter while teething and purchased recently to use with my son to do tongue stretches post tongue-tie revision. Great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

haven't used yet

4632782026084496987により Feb 14, 2015 に掲載

My baby is just 47days old I just wanna prepare for my baby. I hope it will work

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

4987826684128720180により Mar 12, 2015 に掲載

Took it for my baby.. I put it on her gums when i notice shes nervous of tooth getting out.. it's awsome for adults too :) my parent are getting denture and their gums are irritated, so they put it on and it feels relief!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

5022506507156676291により Sep 18, 2012 に掲載

It's a wonderful product. First one that doesn't contain harmful chemicals. As any gel, can be tricky to put on the gums when the baby is fussy, but once you succeed, it does the trick ;)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5303000614871778819により Dec 01, 2012 に掲載

Good gel. My baby don't cry after that

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great gel

4894863357944237039により Jun 28, 2013 に掲載

Really help for my baby when his teeth was grow. The gel is smooth and have no test.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »