JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥977

¥1,271

のセーブ: ¥294 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great product

Reviewer3087526により Jan 10, 2008 に掲載

Better than most on the market and great price too

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No More Cramps!

Reviewer2257340により Jan 16, 2008 に掲載

I have a friend who suffers from leg cramps at night, and these do the trick! Ladies, it also works on menstral cramps!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great cramp relief

Reviewer2550937により Apr 13, 2009 に掲載

works great for menstrual cramps though some months are extra bad so I use along with 1 advil. Great for leg cramps as well...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Used for menstrual cramping

Reviewer3059703により Jul 16, 2011 に掲載

I bought this to try because I get really bad menstrual cramps with my periods and it can be hard to find relief. It didn't do the trick for this even with multiple doses like the label suggested. However, I'm not saying it wouldn't work for muscle cramps or one of the other symptoms listed on the label since I didn't buy it for those.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delivery, Price, Quality

Reviewer1732513により Aug 18, 2011 に掲載

Ontime delivery,good price and quality product.Good to do business with.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Muscle Cramps

5763314982486808071により Mar 08, 2014 に掲載

I have found these tablets are very good as a preventative and reactive response for muscle cramps. The tablets dissolve in the mouth and provide relief very quickly. They are more convenient to use than most forms of magnesium tablets. In recent years I have had a tendency to get hand cramps while driving and hamstring cramps at night. Tablets taken when the cramps occur seem to solve the problem or if I have had a long hot day on the bowling greens a recommended dose before retiring prevents being rudely awoken during the night with a hamstring seizure. I'm a committed user.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Homeopathic Remedies Work Excellently

4849195767572955569により Aug 27, 2014 に掲載

Homeopathic Remedies Work Excellently

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

4987826684128720180により Mar 12, 2015 に掲載

Bought already few packs for my mum...she feels much better since she's taking this one... with "normal" magnesium in tablets she didn't feel good, this one is great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Customer

Reviewer3138387により Jan 20, 2008 に掲載

Great for tension and muscle pain

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Price And Service

Reviewer1545740により Feb 25, 2009 に掲載

The price was great and it came the next day with regular delivery. It's hard to even find Magnesium Phosphate, so I'm very happy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »