JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,834

¥1,988

のセーブ: ¥155 (8 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Delivery, Price, Quality.

Reviewer1732513により Aug 18, 2011 に掲載

Ontime delivery, good price and quality product. Good to do business with.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really great for claming nerves

Reviewer3355855により Mar 12, 2011 に掲載

This salt has been great for my nerves! It is said to help with adrenals and sleep, and when work feels overwhelming. I'll be taking this salt for quite awhile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Seems to help

Reviewer1547663により Jan 05, 2010 に掲載

Daily stress can be annoying. These seem to help make it a bit easier, and reduce irritation at little things.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

shingles

Reviewer1181518により Sep 30, 2009 に掲載

I have not used the entire bottle. I do believe it is doing good. The price was right

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

hyland's kali phos

Reviewer3190417により Aug 17, 2009 に掲載

a winner for so many things

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Gets rid of tension headaches!

Reviewer1359532により Jul 09, 2009 に掲載

It's a good alternative to taking headache medicines with many side effects. It does take a while to work.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

World's best kept secret

Reviewer2751451により Mar 08, 2009 に掲載

I am so grateful to my homeopath for introducing me to Kali Phos 6X years ago. It is the most amazing "gem" to calm the nervous system, alleviate anxiety and lift spirits. It helps with insomnia in combination with mag phos also. Somehow, it does balance the nervous system, a feat not yet achieved by any pharmaceutical. No side effects and truly a miracle for anyone suffering from anxiety.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

GR Markham

Reviewer1082138により Jan 08, 2009 に掲載

Product and service both excellent!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Stress Releiver for Mind and Body

Reviewer2942512により Sep 25, 2008 に掲載

Kali Phos is brilliant if you are suffering from any type of stress, also known as the happy pill, it actually gets you laughing even when you have been feeling down and miserable. Great for menopause. Much better than using anti depressants.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Kali Phos

Reviewer2383282により Jul 16, 2008 に掲載

The pill that evens out life's speed bumps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 11 - 20 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »