JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,219

¥3,007

のセーブ: ¥789 (26 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

awesome kid vitamins!

5377450373520170888により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

My kids love them! I feel great that they are whole food, real food vitamins! Great value, IMO.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My son likes it

5151416500217566218により Feb 08, 2016 に掲載

My 11 yr old son does not like to eat vegetables and most fruits, so I ordered this for him, he likes it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kids love them

5672250654323674663により Aug 27, 2015 に掲載

My kids love them so much , my boy can eat it like a fruit snacks :) . Love that it contains so many antioxidants kids need . My kiddos happy so am I .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kid and parent approved

4950137916699237694により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

My children happily take this supplement. I like that it comes from wholefoods.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

"reward for behavior"

Reviewer2592474により Jul 08, 2013 に掲載

Instead of sugar-filled store-bought gummy bears, I use these as reward for my children. My husband says they taste better than the "chemical kind." I like the ingredients!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gummy

5297550576009997022により Nov 14, 2012 に掲載

Kids loves the taste and worth to buy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kids love these!

Reviewer2228761により Oct 13, 2012 に掲載

I love this product! I have 2 children with ASD and they are the best not only because they are natural but because there is no added copper (copper to zinc ratio in kids with ASD is always unbalanced with copper being in excess and deficient in zinc which is very important to consider when giving them supplements because it contributes to their inability to concentrate). All natural wholefoods and much cheaper for me to purchase through the States from here in Australia and iHerb makes it possible (thank you)!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

Reviewer2656917により Oct 18, 2011 に掲載

Kids love them finally a vitamin and supplement they will take.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy Gummies

Reviewer2924012により May 10, 2011 に掲載

This is a re-order. My kids love them and ask for them everyday, so no need to force them to take vitamins!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste!

Reviewer2696437により Aug 01, 2010 に掲載

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »