JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,404

¥14,055

のセーブ: ¥8,651 (62 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (6)
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Quite Good.

    mozzerにより Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

    I took one soft gel 3 times per day with meals. I like to take this along with NA-R-ALA at 200mg per dose. These are complimentary antioxidants that act as mitochondrial energy regulators. High quality and highly recommended.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    awesome

    4910084514867322093により Jan 25, 2016 に掲載

    I guess its the first product I noticed a stamina difference.. I am not able to sleep enough, though I a still energetic enough that was not in place before i started taking this one.. so my primary purpose is energy.. works for this

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    No more irregular heartbeat

    4816614578323688251により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

    Make sure you buy uniquinol NOT uniquinon as this one is not the best form of CoQ-10

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ubiquinol reverse effect of statin

    5047997862536425969により Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

    This product is useful in reversing the effect of statin. It took me about two months of the supplements before seeing to see the results. I am taking together with Source Naturals, Acetyl L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid, 650 mg.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Are you Australian? There are much better products locally.

    4916542962901854095により Nov 17, 2015 に掲載

    I need to take Ubiquinol and its affects on my wellbeing are apparent. I was using the local Biocuticals brand, which are great, but expensive. I tried these for a while and the strength is not equivelent to ( read not even as strong as) a 100mg Biocuticals brand. There are no US regulations on these health products, so you don't really know what you are getting. These are quite weak by comparison to the local brand. I guess you get what you pay for. I'm going to try some other brands from here. I'm done with this one.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Bring on the energy

    5471008999060381735により Apr 25, 2015 に掲載

    This is the first vitamin that I've noticed an actual effect from taking it. There's a definite increase in my energy levels, so I'm definitely happy with this product. I bought this in bulk and saved heaps. I also live in Australia and the products arrived within a few days.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    dynamic

    bobbienorthernにより Feb 04, 2015 に掲載

    this has brought about very strong great changes in my body. This ubiquinol is so much better then CoQ10. It is like I have been given a new lease on life. The quality of my life has jumped from one to ten in less then a month. I am now able to exercise once again and feel like I am alive once again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Impressive Endurance Boost

    Reviewer2162864により Jan 07, 2015 に掲載

    I live on Kauai Island in Hawaii. I spent all summer husking thousands of coconuts for tourists. This gave me the energy to power though 60 coconuts at a time on many occasions. I did not get tiered as fast. I no longer felt like I had to battle with my own fatigue. Pretty impressive for a women who is not trying to be a body builder.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Great product

    Reviewer3272543により Nov 23, 2014 に掲載

    I take it daily before going to bed as it is recommended for better absorption. I also take Minami fish oil. Both are great for heart health and migraine prevention. A recent study showed heart patients have low blood levels of q10.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Good

    Reviewer2800481により May 29, 2014 に掲載

    I give this to my husband

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 40

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »