JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,824

¥3,867

のセーブ: ¥2,043 (53 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Soooo great!!!

5565551825860652261により Jul 25, 2015 に掲載

Just cannot gratefull enough to find this product! I just used it 2x so far, 1st for my 7 y.o. girl whereas her body temp was up to 39 C. The fever was due to throat infection. The following day the fever was totally gone (I still gave her medicine to reduce the high temp). Her sore throat was not totally gone yet but better. My 3 y.o. boy was also 38.6 along with cough and cold. Within 2 days he was totally fine. I still gave him the medicines,but usually it'd last for more than a week. Will always have it in my medicines wardrobe!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

טוב

4974510409567459797により Mar 17, 2015 に掲載

אמור לחזק את המערכת החיסונית

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best product i have at hone

5053516765419605193により Nov 24, 2014 に掲載

Since we start to use epicor, we haven't used any other medicines for fever and sickness for us and for our girls. The illness duration reduced dramatically. Super recommend!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

小朋友一年沒發燒

4926707912514314565により Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

以前每個月要發燒一次,用了這個以後,一年沒發燒,最近的發燒是因為,快感冒的時候忘記吃這個。所以快感冒的時候,或感冒初期的時候吃,效果很快。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Small capsule

5135065249204206196により May 23, 2013 に掲載

It's easy to swallow for 4 years kids. My son eat it every morning, but I don't see the obvious effect. We can supply stone countertop from http://www.countertop-marble.com

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT PRODUCT!

Reviewer1750918により Nov 20, 2012 に掲載

Highly recommended. used it for around half year. Very impressed with the results!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good quality at a great price!

Reviewer1012520により Jun 08, 2012 に掲載

Very good quality at a great price!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

From Lithuania

Reviewer2756197により May 29, 2012 に掲載

Very effective. I use to my two younger kids and it always help to avoid the upcoming disease. Now I use it for prophylaxis.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

Reviewer2954788により Jan 29, 2012 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Keeps flu at bay!

Reviewer1371467により Aug 04, 2011 に掲載

This is better than Sambucol. At the first sign of flu or cough I give this to my kid. He recover in a day or two. Really works!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »