JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Looks good

Reviewer2132679により May 30, 2011 に掲載

I used to take another brand of spirulina, but I like this one from HealthForce better. I like the amble bottle that helps to lock in the nutrients. Compared to the previous brand, this one seems more potent,like the real stuff.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2597985により Apr 18, 2010 に掲載

Great if you can get it down, i've tried it only with water

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not the taste, but the value...

Reviewer1392486により Jun 11, 2010 に掲載

Spirulina is great, altough it's not so good tasting! But it's wonderful nutrition, so we continue to use it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

Reviewer2748313により Oct 11, 2011 に掲載

Great taste and gives you a good boost.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality stuff but uber-expensive!

jayzouにより Oct 12, 2011 に掲載

I like these over other typical brands, but they might be too costly for me in the future. So I'll pick these whenever I can afford them, but if not I'll choose the cheaper less quality stuff. This goes for their Chlorella as well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This stuff works

tmustajにより Oct 23, 2011 に掲載

Doesn't taste good, but it does wonders to you. Goes well in green smoothies.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff!

existentialevolutionにより Oct 27, 2011 に掲載

Enjoying this in my morning smoothie. Haven't been using long enough to make any benefit claims. Tastes fairly neutral.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Spirulina Manna

Reviewer1038433により Feb 28, 2012 に掲載

Very good Spirulina Manna, doesn't taste too bad..

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

spirulina manna

4689448698232314504により Aug 16, 2012 に掲載

this is really a fantastic product good taste and good all

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong Taste

5026147473259108956により Aug 15, 2013 に掲載

Tried the Spirulina Aztec and really liked it so decided to try this one, can feel the energy benefits, but don't like the taste or smell, will stick with Spirulina Aztec

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »