JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,154

¥1,503

のセーブ: ¥349 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

It gets thick quick!

5487849416492740001により Apr 01, 2014 に掲載

Drink it fast! It gets thick like gel. I will buy it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

health plus original cleanse

5388737206288067764により Sep 19, 2013 に掲載

Take it each day as needed .. works well for me

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

We've been using Colon Cleanse for over 10 years

BJoyceにより Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

We had been taking the name brand and "xxx-mart" brand fibers, but didn't want the sugar or artificial sweeteners in those brands. This is the best fiber. We both use it daily . . . sometimes twice a day. I also add it to whey shakes. If you want the fiber without all the additives you don't want, this is the one for you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not 4 me

Reviewer1664875により Feb 01, 2013 に掲載

It's very hard for me to get the right ratio of powder with water. I usually tolerate all type of products like this well, but not this one. Though I cut the dosage way down and greatly increased the water with it, it still seems to make matters worse! I get stomach distress too. I guess it's not for everyone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent and mild

Reviewer2615536により Jul 11, 2012 に掲載

great add on fiber, very gentle on colon, made my belly flat

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

100% satisfied

5497256749173687756により Jun 08, 2012 に掲載

great product, cleans gentle and very well. 100% satisfied, thank you!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Reviewer2400109により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

I have used this product for a few years, purchasing from the health food store. Your company offers it at nearly half price. Timely delivery as well. Thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer2841780により Feb 03, 2012 に掲載

great will buy again, best prices.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works!

Reviewer1439540により May 21, 2011 に掲載

Very good product. I thought that this product would cause constipation but to my surprise, it did not. This product is the best!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Price is fine - transporttime is horrible

Reviewer1345543により Apr 27, 2011 に掲載

The price for Colon Cleanse on iHerb is great - but to have it send to Europe always take too long time

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 38

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »