JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,485

¥5,185

のセーブ: ¥1,700 (33 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

black currant seed

Reviewer2253831により Jun 11, 2008 に掲載

skin break out or sensitve to this product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1089666により Sep 09, 2008 に掲載

Great source of GLA, without any of the drawbacks or drama of the other more popular sources. A very nice balance of Omega 3, 6, and 9 oils... Goes well on top of your favorite brand of EPA/DHA...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product noticed the difference in a month

Reviewer2807892により Feb 20, 2011 に掲載

So far this product has worked a treat, my pms/pmt has reduced by around 70% and a great side effect has been that my skin and hair is so soft and dewy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Health From the Sun

Reviewer1514208により Aug 03, 2011 に掲載

This black currant oil is probably the best quality on the market. I use this and/or borage oil for control of my adult acne. I haven't had a real blemish or acne-like cyst for years. I always look for this brand first when I want to try a new supplement.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Rebecca S.

Reviewer2155868により Jan 15, 2008 に掲載

Fast service and really good prices. Thank you!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

amazing product

Reviewer2605351により Apr 15, 2008 に掲載

very good source of GLA, good for skin health

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Black Currant Oil

Reviewer1855700により Mar 05, 2010 に掲載

I have found this product to be an excellent ERA support, and in addition, have noticed a diminishing of my midriff!!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Black Current Jell Caps

Reviewer2181146により Apr 29, 2010 に掲載

Reasonable price. High quality. Redly mixes into smoothy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

HFTSun Black Currant

ivyenglandにより Aug 08, 2010 に掲載

This is my favorite black currant capsule because it has a balance of omega 3, 6, & 9's. It has been good for my skin, hair, & nails, & I only take 1 capsule daily.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9