JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥857

¥964

のセーブ: ¥107 (11 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good, but the price is a little high for day-to-day

5443123270177162055により Jun 07, 2015 に掲載

I liked it a lot, but the price is a little high for day-to-day - I might buy it again to have in the cupboard for days were something a little extra is needed. (Had the price been the same as, let's say, Twinings English Breakfast I would most definitely buy this one. I suspect the tin is part of the price-problem. The tin is absolutely lovely and you can re-use it, but still...)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

5539673706145920632により May 05, 2015 に掲載

Nice tea with good price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strongly recommend.

SHL-FiveSevenTwoにより Sep 22, 2014 に掲載

One of the best english breakfast tea ever tried. Aroma is great. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page for more product reviews **

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

bueno

5755156384135620809により Sep 02, 2014 に掲載

Muy bueno como todos los tes de esta marca.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Es un té muy fuerte

artemisaにより Apr 03, 2014 に掲載

El té english breakfast en general suele ser contundente, de sabor fuerte. Este de Harney & Sons la verdad es que no es mi preferido, no le encuentro nada especial. Sus variedades más exóticas (jazmín, cherry blossom, blackcurrant, etc) me gustan mucho más. No obstante, está muy rico.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Très bon thé

4984365615359566910により Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

Très jolie boîte en métal, réutilisable, les sachets sont super (en matière soyeuse). Très bon goût de thé noir, si vous aimez l'english breakfast, n'hésitez pas!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent tea but too pricey

australiaにより Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

A great tasting tea, nice and strong and so much better than the Twinnings English Breakfast I usually have. That said, it's just too expensive to be drinking regularly, which is a shame. I love the packaging too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Taste of Black tea is not strong.

5347698848367969754により Dec 03, 2013 に掲載

Taste of Black tea is not strong.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

ok

5313319565047779776により Oct 30, 2013 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing Taste

5247769105306865927により Oct 19, 2013 に掲載

amazing tea bags with great taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »