JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,539

¥1,735

のセーブ: ¥196 (11 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Happy to have found this product

Reviewer1438643により Feb 18, 2014 に掲載

GrabGreen Bleach Alternative is one of the best laundry products purchased from iHerb as it does not contain harsh chemicals. I usually use 2 pods of GrabGreen laundry detergent with one pod of Bleach Alternative to wash my linens and they come out very clean.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works very well.

Harpocratesにより Sep 25, 2013 に掲載

I really like it!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GrabGreen, Bleach Alternative

Reviewer1488960により Sep 25, 2013 に掲載

So happy to find something that works to freshen the laundry without chemicals. I love the pods that you just throw into the washer before you add your clothes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great stuff

poleonellaにより May 25, 2013 に掲載

cleans perfectly in combination with GrabGreen detergent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great stuff

ledenecにより May 02, 2013 に掲載

does it job very well and has an exellent EWG's rating http://www.ewg.org/guides/cleaners/3079-GrabGreenBleachAlternative

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great!

RodericRinehartにより Feb 09, 2013 に掲載

We use the bleach and the dishwasher versions, but the regular laundry one didn't work as well as we wanted, so it's back to Method and Dr. Bronner's Sal Suds for laundry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

These are FANTASTIC!

Reviewer1641883により Aug 30, 2012 に掲載

Used the GrabGreen laundry detergent, and found them so good, so decided to give these a go. These are amazingly good too. They get whites SO white, better than anything other product I've come across. Also tried mixing one pod with water, & rubbing into drier in stain in carpet,..and it worked great, took stain out. Will continue to use, and will buy them again from iHerb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works Well!

Reviewer1664093により Mar 06, 2012 に掲載

Easy to use bleach. Just toss in the little round bundles of powdered bleach and you're good to go.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So far so good

Reviewer1333587により Dec 02, 2011 に掲載

I have been using these for just over a month. They are so easy to use and work well. Clothes smell fresh and clean with no added perfumy scent. Front loader friendly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Grabreen, Bleach Alternative - Great stuff!

Reviewer2814617により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

We live in an area with very hard water, and even with an excellent water softening system, it is not enough (Too many hard particles). This product works great at getting out stains even in difficult water conditions. I have a front load washer and really love the convenience of being able to toss the little package into the washer with the cloths and hit the button. No measureing of messy liquids or loose powders. So far this product is working great!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10