JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,707

¥1,915

のセーブ: ¥208 (11 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Слишком СИЛЬНАЯ отдушка - way too STRONG fragrance

4736380481176957722により Jan 26, 2014 に掲載

Будьте осторожны! Запах был бы приятный, будь он в 10-15 раз слабее. А так - невыносимо находиться на кухне (10 кв. метров). И чистая посуда тоже пахнет (( Ставлю опыт - открытый пакет на балконе: вдруг выветрится. ---- Beware! The fragrance would have been nice if it was 10-15 times less strong. As it is - it is impossible to stay in the kitchen (10 square meters). Washed dishes stink too (( Have put an open bag to my balcony - see if the fragrance will air out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dish bad, problem with dishwasher

Reviewer1225500により Aug 24, 2013 に掲載

I have Siemens dishwasher. For some unknown reason, it didn't want to work with these tablets in most of the times, giving some errors. In the time it finally started, it washed bad.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful

Reviewer1333587により Apr 04, 2013 に掲載

Love this dishwasher detergent. As long as its made I will buy it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

What a difference

4772543509650156142により Nov 28, 2014 に掲載

Used to use tablets in an old machine, and the dishes often smelled foul. This fixed that. Now the dishes are really clean, and no more foul smell. Powder always cleans better than tablets, even though you got a new machine. Makes it very easy with powder in capsules like these.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I am in love with this detergent!

Yuliya-Oにより Jun 10, 2015 に掲載

It cleans perfect and smells great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer3353688により Dec 27, 2011 に掲載

I like it!!! Smells good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

fennelにより Mar 31, 2012 に掲載

the smell is nice and fresh and the dishes are very clean. The first few washes seemed to get 'black bits' from somewhere onto the dishes but after that initial few days everything is sparkling.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer2608316により Apr 30, 2012 に掲載

Ordered it the second time.Cleans nice and smells amazing and free of harsh chemicals.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dishes are clean but smell too strong

4885588073748259870により Jan 05, 2013 に掲載

This product has an overly strong fragrance.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

non toxic scent, cleans well

Reviewer2344847により Feb 11, 2012 に掲載

I've had no problems getting the dishes clean and what a relief not to walk among chlorine fumes in my kitchen anymore. Word of warning do not handle with wet hands as the quick-dissolve packaging will stick to your hands a bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10