JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥729

¥859

のセーブ: ¥130 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

cleans well enough

4665709016630905062により Jan 16, 2015 に掲載

Does not smell specially good, but cleans well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommend

Meytarにより Nov 11, 2014 に掲載

The dishes come out clean so I'm happy with this purchase

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cleans very well

Reviewer1316377により Sep 21, 2014 に掲載

Great smell. Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

5335615386806413891により Aug 14, 2014 に掲載

Cleans much better than mainstream brands like Somat and Finish, leaving the dishes and kitcen smelling nice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GrabGreen-Automatic-Dishwashing-Detergent-Red-Pear-with-Magnolia-24-Loads-15-2-oz-432-g

4680318733924333276により Apr 22, 2014 に掲載

Have became addicted to this brand ! Works magic - nice, very gentle smell ! Doing excellent job with tea stained cups ! Have already ordered other products from this line of products!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice smell and no chemicals!

TrueReviewsにより Mar 23, 2014 に掲載

I use this detergent when I put my baby's bottles and cutlery into the dishwasher. They come out clean and a nice smell comes out of the dishwasher. Only drawback is that they are not all in one, so you have to add separately salt and brightener. Overall very happy with these. I might try the other smells as well! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

8 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

לא שונה מטבליות ניקוי אחרות

5583887607413805838により Jan 04, 2014 に掲載

ריח טוב,ציפיתי שתישאר ארומה גם לאחר סיום המכונה,אך לא היה שינוי.חוץ מזה שזה אקולוגי אין שום הבדל בין זה לטבליות רגילות...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

capsules lave vaisselle

4682964799031355903により Nov 01, 2013 に掲載

fait son job tout en laissant une bonne odeur dans le lave vaisselle. je racheterai

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

4710783596495385093により Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

Very good detergent for a more ecofriendly dishwashing! Washes well and doesn't leave anything on the dishes. The stuff has nice and not too strong smell of flowers/fruits that I like although I usually hate everything scented. I also like the not too high price and easy to use tablets! Will be ordering again for sure!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great scent

Reviewer1363836により Aug 03, 2013 に掲載

Nice scent, works great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »