JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,317

¥1,535

のセーブ: ¥218 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

SO GOOD!

naturalorganicにより Nov 26, 2016 に掲載

These are really good, and nutritious too! I usually keep them in the fridge so they stay fresh longer.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty!

Reviewer1154704により Nov 13, 2011 に掲載

These are excellent on a salad and have more flavour than plain raw sunflower seeds. They're expensive, though, so I don't use them when I make raw food recipes that call for sunflower seeds. I save them for eating on their own.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GoRaw, Organic Sprouted Sunflower Seeds

grgstrrにより Jun 29, 2011 に掲載

My favorite to sprinkle on a salad! And at an excellent price!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems good

Reviewer1410470により Sep 04, 2011 に掲載

Little salty

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pretty good tasting

Reviewer1547993により Jun 08, 2011 に掲載

I liked them, but I think maybe they had too much lime in them (or this batch). These are great for snacking as they are already sprouted and seasoned.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Sprinkling on Salads

4952178114885758828により Mar 02, 2015 に掲載

Wish they could be purchased in smaller packs as I am having a hard time finishing it all! But great price, great nutrition!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste great but it is too salty

5736286184281416762により May 29, 2015 に掲載

Too Salty

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

slmsmwcにより Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

Would purchase again

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

CIPRIANにより Jan 11, 2013 に掲載

OK, they are a bit hard to chew!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a bit too salty for me

Reviewer1684744により Jul 22, 2011 に掲載

It is crunchy but for me a bit too salty. It could be good for others if they like it a bit salty. Otherwise no problem with the product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »