JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,234

¥1,438

のセーブ: ¥204 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Tasty

Reviewer2536898により Feb 14, 2012 に掲載

We love the taste of these sunflower seeds. My husband usually doesn't care for their taste, but this brand has him snacking healthier now.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Delicious

Reviewer2120772により Jan 23, 2012 に掲載

These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent Product

olshinにより Jan 23, 2012 に掲載

These seeds excellent. Very tasty and gives me big level of energy! :) I will buy them again, again and again...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really Good!

Reviewer2052358により Jan 14, 2012 に掲載

I love putting these on our salads or a few by themselves and they are even better tasting than regular sunflower seeds. The fact that they are sprouted makes them easier to digest. Good source of protein but low in carbs.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 star

Reviewer1956860により Dec 08, 2011 に掲載

5 star

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fresh taste

Krisinsightにより Dec 07, 2011 に掲載

I love these Go Raw seeds. They are sprouted and dehydrated making them ready to eat right out of the bag.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty!

Reviewer1154704により Nov 13, 2011 に掲載

These are excellent on a salad and have more flavour than plain raw sunflower seeds. They're expensive, though, so I don't use them when I make raw food recipes that call for sunflower seeds. I save them for eating on their own.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems good

Reviewer1410470により Sep 04, 2011 に掲載

Little salty

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

slmsmwcにより Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

Would purchase again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a bit too salty for me

Reviewer1684744により Jul 22, 2011 に掲載

It is crunchy but for me a bit too salty. It could be good for others if they like it a bit salty. Otherwise no problem with the product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 32

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »