JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥563

¥650

のセーブ: ¥87 (13 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

good pizzza crust

Reviewer1297284により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

I like this as a pizza crust, but my family did not like it so much as a french bread.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Bread, Great Texture

4914898952325285559により Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

Trying to make GF breads from scratch has been a chore for me living in South Korea. This one came out great. The bread is a little heavy, but it tastes like french bread. I highly recommend trying it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

French bread

Reviewer3196414により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

SO exciting to have a GF french bread mix. Ok, it's not as crusty and not as chewey, but it's really great for gf. The pizza is also a winner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten-Free Pantry French bread & pasta mix

Reviewer1931135により Feb 26, 2012 に掲載

Finally made this today in our bread machine. Turned out perfectly. Taste is as good as regular French bread. Good taste, without the wheat, and very easy to make.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pizza dough

Reviewer3041182により Feb 22, 2012 に掲載

Prefered this pizza dough over the Pamela's Products, Gluten-Free Bread Mix for pizza dough. It was a bit lighter and not as chewy. Would get this one again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Picture a little deceaving

Reviewer2297251により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

This is a good bread, but not a true french style. It's still a batter type dough, and impossible to make a French style loaf like pictured on the box

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

French Bread Baguette Disappointing

Reviewer3170127により Dec 28, 2011 に掲載

I used the French bread & pizza mix to make the French bread baguette recipe given at the Gluten Free Pantry web site (not on the mix pkg). Being use to making wheat bread loves & rolls for many years before needing to limit gluten, I found the directions for using this mix strange. Especially putting a foil collar around the baguette shapes on the baking sheet. The 2 baguettes looked great from the oven, just like wheat flour bakery ones but the taste was quite dissapointing. Not yeasty & light with chrispy chewy crust but very dense & bla, not good consistancy. Heating slices helped a little but the 2nd loaf is going to be cut up into coutons for stuffing with lots of sage & eaten with lots of gravy for some flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1161805により Dec 27, 2011 に掲載

bakes well in bread maker and for gluten free bread it tastes really good. One of the better ones we've used.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love this bread

Reviewer2352133により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

this is hard to find at reasonable price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not happy!

Reviewer2648100により Feb 11, 2010 に掲載

i am a baker and usually love GF pantry products, but with this one, the yeast didn't rise so it was awful. suggest using fresh yeast form the grocery, maybe.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »