JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥749

¥1,069

のセーブ: ¥320 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Love the smell

Reviewer2908751により Apr 03, 2016 に掲載

Have used several Giovanni products and this is my favorite. Love the fresh scent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

5307411519783936141により Sep 25, 2014 に掲載

It smells fresh and moisturized my dry skin very well. No longer want to use any other company body lotion.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like

Reviewer3004807により Feb 10, 2014 に掲載

good lotion, it's not too thick and not too liquid. not sticky. absorbs fast. gives good hydration, has pleasant smell and not expensive price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good bodylotion, but don't really like the scent

Reviewer1311352により Oct 10, 2013 に掲載

I really like the Giovanni bodylotions, the consistancy and the fact that they absorbe well, but I still haven't found a scent that I like. Not too crazy about the grapefruit one either..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

Reviewer2322079により Jul 16, 2013 に掲載

very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok product, nothing too special

Flickaにより Jul 03, 2013 に掲載

The scent is artificial and that is the main reason why I don't want to give this product more stars. The moisturising qualities are quite ok for summer but I suspect this is too light for my skin during the winter.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not recommended

HealthyGuyにより Jul 26, 2012 に掲載

With Giovanni it's always a hit or miss. With this product it's a miss. The scent is very sugary and sweet, which I did not expect. I thought there would be more citrus scent, but it's predominantly pomegranate and kind of artificial. Maybe another scent would be better as the cream itself has a nice texture and absorbs very well. So, if you like sweet, feminine scents, try it. If not, skip it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Me

Reviewer1697189により Jul 09, 2012 に掲載

Unfortunately this one smell strange, the smaller one is much better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

lotion

Reviewer3266623により May 13, 2012 に掲載

I thought it will more faster resolve into my skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mmm :)

Reviewer3315071により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

Fantastic scent and a very good bodylotion

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »