JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

GREAT

5120190742438192464により Mar 22, 2016 に掲載

My hair is long, fine and oily. This product really improves the texture of my hair, making it softer and looser and, most important for me, it does all this not being greasy AT ALL. I really love it. Tengo el pelo largo, fino y graso. Este producto realmente mejora la textura de mi pelo. Lo deja especialmente suave y suelto. Pero lo más importante para mí es que hace esto sin engrasar lo más mínimo. Me encanta.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not a Fan

YoungerNextYearにより Mar 01, 2016 に掲載

Not a fan of the Giovanni range. It doesn't have the best results for my loose-curl, frizzy hair. I prefer other products, but apparently a lot of people like this range. I would rate it as so-so. It's not my favorite smell either. And I think the packaging could be livelier. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Acondicionador sin aclarado perfecto

rubibeautymakeupにより Feb 21, 2016 に掲載

Tengo el pelo fino y sin volumen y con muy poca cantidad de este producto aplicado sobre el cabello húmedo consigo que quede suave, con brillo, lo protejo del calor y todo sin aportar peso. Es como las famosas mascarillas instantáneas sin aclarado (tipo unic one) pero con ingredientes muchisimo mejores. Muy recomendado

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5552350444377855825により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

didn't meet my expectations

5089275521433928009により Jan 28, 2016 に掲載

Didn't find any difference after using it, and mostly, it smells terrible !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i like it so much

5036215208745712109により Oct 21, 2015 に掲載

i like this product which make me decide to try the other products from this brand

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pas beaucoup d'effet

4788749155538709293により Sep 25, 2015 に掲載

Avis mitigé sur ce produit, je pense qu'il ne convient juste pas pour mon type de cheveux, je l'aurais voulu plus hydratant...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very sticky and doesn't really do anything

shirstanにより Sep 18, 2015 に掲載

Very sticky and doesn't really do anything

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice product

5706863915964061380により Jun 17, 2015 に掲載

I use this every day and its a nice leave in conditioner

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ni fu ni fa

rocioesにより Jun 09, 2015 に掲載

Me confundí al comprarlo pues quería la versión es spray. Se supone que hidrata y sella las puntas del cabello, bueno, tampoco le veo un resultado muy sorprendente, salvo que si lo uso no me pongo previamente mascarilla. El olor es muy rico pero creo que hay productos mejores

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 64

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »