JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,555

¥2,312

のセーブ: ¥758 (33 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Cured the circulation problem with my feet!

Reviewer2151786により Jan 04, 2009 に掲載

Using the Ginger and Turmeric pills from iHerb (both the Eclectic Institute brand)cured the circulation problem with my feet within one day! My feet no longer get cold and no side effects! - Peter, Michigan

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real Ginger

Reviewer1139510により May 07, 2009 に掲載

Real ginger smell, seems like it was just grated and put in a capsule. Much better quality than other brands out there.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For aging joints

Reviewer1587798により Nov 06, 2009 に掲載

The 3 G's: garlic, ginger, ginkgo. Although I often eat Chinese food with ginger, I take one of these everyday. Organic and vegetarian.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for stomach issues

Reviewer1336371により Feb 18, 2010 に掲載

My husband suffers from stomach issues and an ulcer. He tried this as an alternative and he says he has never felt better. We love all products made by Eclectic Institute.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!!

Reviewer2798027により Sep 29, 2010 に掲載

Works wonderfully for inflammation in my lower back. I take with turmeric and cayenne, also from EI.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ginger

Reviewer1788788により Feb 26, 2010 に掲載

Very good for colds & viruses. I usually get sick every Feb. and this was no different, but instead of lasting 5-6 weeks, it was only a little over a week. Take one cap. daily for preventive measures.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fresh

Reviewer3086463により Aug 17, 2009 に掲載

Definitely a winner. Smells very fresh.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Freeze dried makes a difference

Reviewer2882806により May 14, 2009 に掲載

This is an excellent ginger for feeling better all around especially for digestion, pain, and nausea. Also great for liver support. The taste, color and smell is a lot different than non fresh freeze dried. Great before morning coffee, with meals and between meals. Iherb helps to make it affordable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best ginger-in-a-pill available

Reviewer2940089により Sep 26, 2008 に掲載

This the next best thing to fresh ginger. Being able to get a bit of ginger anytime with any meal is very handy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the perfect ginger supplement

Reviewer2545185により Oct 23, 2008 に掲載

I've been taking these ginger supplements for months now. This brand is the absolute best. Perfect to calm your stomach and provide overall digestive well-being, and not so potent that you need to eat a large meal (or risk a burning feeling)like other brands. good stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »