JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥6,017

¥6,018

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • 米国内へのお客様: この製品は非常に痛みやすいため、最高の鮮度を保つために冷蔵保管されています。 iHerbでは、配送中にも効力を失わないようにするために、この商品を保冷剤と共に配送しています。新鮮さを保証するために、この商品を木曜日から日曜日の間に出荷することはありません。

    米国外へのお客様: 米国外へは、保冷剤と共に商品を出荷することが出来ません。米国外からご利用のお客様には、代替品として 安定型 をご検討いただくようにお願いいたします。

  • レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics for Women

    Reviewer2599761により Apr 10, 2011 に掲載

    Excellent product... easy to take. Without 24 hours felt the difference - diminished bloating, and feeling more energetic.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Probiotics+

    Reviewer1154145により Sep 15, 2011 に掲載

    Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Works Well - Priced High

    5319837695697803690により Sep 16, 2013 に掲載

    I give it 3 instead of 5 because you can get if for $20 less on Amazon and if you have prime it is free shipping. Helps with digestion, indigestion and colon cleansing after about 2 weeks of full strength. Don't take 3 a day if you are new to product you might be surprised how well it works, build up to 3 a day. I take 3-5 a day therefore, will be ordering from Amazon.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good Probiotic

    Reviewer1352709により May 07, 2012 に掲載

    You have to keep this refrigerated, but it keeps all ingredients active and effective. Been taking this for about 6 months, one in a.m. & one in p.m. Works great to keep digestion functioning good.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Love, Love this product

    Reviewer2432818により Jun 11, 2011 に掲載

    Fantastic raw Probiotics for women over 50+, the ingredients are the best andd work very well together.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Garden of Life, Raw Probiotics

    Reviewer1962790により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

    This is the best probiotics I found yet. I will keep on taking them. Thank.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Wow

    Reviewer2791525により Nov 16, 2011 に掲載

    I have tried other probiotics but by far this is the best one I have used. It has been amazing in terms of regulation but it does create at times much gas.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Top of the Line Probiotic

    Sherriにより Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

    Has multiple strands of great bacteria, including Sacharomyces boulardii, which helps fight the dreaded C-diff! I take this everyday.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product

    Reviewer1433371により Oct 06, 2012 に掲載

    this has worked better for me than the other probiotics.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great service

    Reviewer1747968により Feb 14, 2012 に掲載

    this particular product I had been purchasing locally and thought I'd try getting the raw probiotics from iherb. The product arrived fresh as it should be and am very satisfied with their service also. Keep up the awesome service.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »