JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,624

¥5,626

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • 米国内へのお客様: この製品は非常に痛みやすいため、最高の鮮度を保つために冷蔵保管されています。 iHerbでは、配送中にも効力を失わないようにするために、この商品を保冷剤と共に配送しています。新鮮さを保証するために、この商品を木曜日から日曜日の間に出荷することはありません。

    米国外へのお客様: 米国外へは、保冷剤と共に商品を出荷することが出来ません。米国外からご利用のお客様には、代替品として 安定型 をご検討いただくようにお願いいたします。

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (1)
    3 つ星
    (1)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Like the product. Love G of L

    Reviewer1934967により Oct 06, 2014 に掲載

    Product is great. However it arrived completely warm and the cooler along with freezer bags in cooler were warm not at all. Cool! Not good!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Works Well - Priced High

    5319837695697803690により Sep 16, 2013 に掲載

    I give it 3 instead of 5 because you can get if for $20 less on Amazon and if you have prime it is free shipping. Helps with digestion, indigestion and colon cleansing after about 2 weeks of full strength. Don't take 3 a day if you are new to product you might be surprised how well it works, build up to 3 a day. I take 3-5 a day therefore, will be ordering from Amazon.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    good product

    Reviewer1433371により Oct 06, 2012 に掲載

    this has worked better for me than the other probiotics.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good Probiotic

    Reviewer1352709により May 07, 2012 に掲載

    You have to keep this refrigerated, but it keeps all ingredients active and effective. Been taking this for about 6 months, one in a.m. & one in p.m. Works great to keep digestion functioning good.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Top of the Line Probiotic

    Sherriにより Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

    Has multiple strands of great bacteria, including Sacharomyces boulardii, which helps fight the dreaded C-diff! I take this everyday.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Garden of Life, Raw Probiotics

    Reviewer1962790により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

    This is the best probiotics I found yet. I will keep on taking them. Thank.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great service

    Reviewer1747968により Feb 14, 2012 に掲載

    this particular product I had been purchasing locally and thought I'd try getting the raw probiotics from iherb. The product arrived fresh as it should be and am very satisfied with their service also. Keep up the awesome service.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Wow

    Reviewer2791525により Nov 16, 2011 に掲載

    I have tried other probiotics but by far this is the best one I have used. It has been amazing in terms of regulation but it does create at times much gas.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Probiotics+

    Reviewer1154145により Sep 15, 2011 に掲載

    Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Really helps me digest

    Reviewer1732608により Aug 02, 2011 に掲載

    A great product..a real aid to my digestive process

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »