JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,502

¥2,085

のセーブ: ¥583 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Fantastic and highly recommended!!

Reviewer1034396により Feb 03, 2016 に掲載

I have tried many different brands of fish oil - including tablets and liquid. Even though they say they are tasteless or are 'lemon flavoured' etc, they all still have that fishy taste or aftertaste. These tablets, however, are fantastic! No fishy taste or aftertaste, and no fishy reflux. They are wonderful. Soft gel caps are easy to swallow too. They do have a faint strawberry smell, however they don't taste like strawberry, so don't be put off by this. They actually taste like nothing, which to me, is wonderful. I will definitely keep purchasing these!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

omega 3

4872316975382798495により Apr 22, 2015 に掲載

easy to take, no reflux

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5747473448344189800により Jan 19, 2013 に掲載

The only non-vegan DHA supplement I've bought for both of my pregnancies. My stomach never reminds me that I've swallowed fish oil and that is a huge score in my book!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

5464803029196751073により Jan 13, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Garden of Life, Oceans Mom, Prenatal DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 30 Softgels

5181287336847010958により Oct 16, 2012 に掲載

i like the strawberry smell taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

Reviewer2211830により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I hope they are good

AJE905により Oct 18, 2011 に掲載

Haven't taken them yet, we will see soon!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love Garden of life

Reviewer1790052により May 25, 2011 に掲載

Garden of life is by far one of the most outstanding health products I have ever used! I have never been unhappy with anything from this company!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Strong Baby

Reviewer3219639により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

Everytime I go to the doctor and listen to my baby's heartbeat, it is really strong. I don't know if this is the contributor of this, but my child seems to be as healthy as a horse.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

TTC Support 2

Reviewer3112181により Jan 17, 2011 に掲載

Can do without the strawberry flavor, and just have plain veggie caps as this doesn't make a difference once you burp! So far so good as taking this for TTC project as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »