JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,523

¥3,502

のセーブ: ¥980 (28 % オフ)

  • Glass container

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (4)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent product

    Reviewer1535135により Jan 05, 2010 に掲載

    This oil is fragrant and delicious and stands the test of comparison with other organic extra virgin coconut oils when held up together and sniffed. Can't recommend highly enough.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    High Quality Coconut Oil

    Reviewer1704035により Sep 14, 2009 に掲載

    Glass container and good sealing top is all one could ask for to carry a great extra virgin coconut oil.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Coconut

    Reviewer2533106により Nov 19, 2009 に掲載

    Excellent product... I use it for my face, my hair and my food!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    My favorite

    Reviewer2089428により Nov 24, 2009 に掲載

    I love this coconut oil product. Extra virgin coconut oil has so many great benefits I make sure to use it every day!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    alive!

    SonyaWorleyにより Feb 04, 2010 に掲載

    All coconut oil are NOT the same. it's way it is processed. most coconut oil is not good for you because of the way it is processed. Garden of Life is the real deal, even smells wonderful. you can use it in your hair, nails, skin, cook with it and use it in smoothies. yummies. it is delightful. it also fights candidate. that is why i started using it. Enjoy

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    coconut oil

    Reviewer1858367により Feb 06, 2010 に掲載

    Absolutly love this, it gives your food a wonderful taste, were even putting it in the bath! leaves your skin sooo soft, highly recommend this and you have a customer for life A1************

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Garden of Life Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Reviewer1312913により Jan 08, 2012 に掲載

    The best coconut oil I have ever tasted! Apart from using it for cooking, I enjoy the sweet, smooth, clean taste right off the spoon. It is heavenly and I am sticking with this brand. Also, great value when compared to pricing elsewhere.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Love my coconut oil

    Reviewer2928719により Mar 06, 2010 に掲載

    This was the first time that I decided to use coconut oil for cooking and I loved it. It's a brilliant product - organic, healthy, nicely smelling and tasting and it is in a glass jar (so, no nasty BPAs). Even my husband got converted. We are not going to use any other oil for cooking anymore. This one is simply the best! Now I am advertising it to all my friends and family. Good news spread quickly :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The *best* coconut oil, period!

    Reviewer2609561により Mar 16, 2010 に掲載

    The best coconut oil by the best supplement company, Garden of Life. Their coconut oil is the only one I've tried that actually smells like fresh, delicious coconuts! Really great product. My skin is clearer, smooth, my energy is incredibly high and my appetite is normalized. I love coconut oil by Garden of Life.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent product...

    Reviewer2463068により Mar 17, 2010 に掲載

    Have used coconut oil for several years now. It is the only oil we cook with. This brand is very fresh and I like that it is in a glass jar. Would Highly Recommend!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 91 - 100 の合計 200

    « 前の | 8 9 10 11 12 | 次のページ »