JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,415

¥3,353

のセーブ: ¥938 (28 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • Glass container

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (4)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Great Taste!

    Reviewer2296204により Sep 02, 2010 に掲載

    I've tried four different brands of coconut oil and this is by far the nicest tasting and best consistency as the others sometimes would have gritty coconut pieces in and not be smooth. It's good to be a able to buy a jar of this size. I'm very satisfied with this product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product!!!!

    Reviewer3220741により Sep 26, 2010 に掲載

    Been using for a long time. Very happy with product and that it comes in a glass container is an added plus.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fantastic oil!

    Reviewer1840838により May 08, 2010 に掲載

    This coconut oil is the best I've tried. It's healthy and can be used as a substitute for butter. I use it on breakfast breads and it is delicious. Will be ordering again and again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fantastic Product

    Reviewer2692248により May 13, 2010 に掲載

    I'll never cook with another oil again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    health enhancement

    Reviewer2480062により May 23, 2010 に掲載

    Wonderful oil, inside and outside the body DW,las Vegas NV

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product

    Reviewer2302790により Jul 06, 2010 に掲載

    very good product and very fast delivery,good place to do shop.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yay for coconut oil

    Reviewer1282476により Jul 16, 2010 に掲載

    Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Superior and delicious oil, packaged in glass rather than plastic

    Reviewer2003563により Jul 31, 2010 に掲載

    This is very high quality coconut oil. The Jarrow Formulas version is a few dollars less, but is packaged in plastic, which I've been trying to reduce my consumption of as much as possible. [To any and all manufacturers out there, please give me glass bottles and metal lids!] Not only is the plastic bad for the environment, but it doesn't allow you to see the condition of the product inside, and how much may be left. Aside from the plastic concern, this Living Foods coconut oil is delicious and very high quality. Great for the skin as well as in cooking. Thanks LF, great job!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    fromm singapore

    Reviewer2680314により Nov 01, 2010 に掲載

    Was very pleased with iherb's prompt service. The coconut oil was aromatic and yet did not leave a very strong smell when left on hair and skin. However, when taken orally, it turned out to be slightly more diluted than another brand i had previously tried.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    coconut oil

    Reviewer3094966により Nov 03, 2010 に掲載

    This is really a bargain price and so tasty...use for my body and also cooking....(separately..lol)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 91 - 100 の合計 200

    « 前の | 8 9 10 11 12 | 次のページ »