JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

great product for the price!

Reviewer3348372により Aug 06, 2014 に掲載

another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! full of good stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best

5491359910875973427により Jan 04, 2013 に掲載

This product is not only delicious; it is very digestable. Great price. After buying in local grocery store for over a year and then not able to get it- I was very pleased to find iHerb. Thank You!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Size, Good Price, Natural Ingredients

HerbalGardenにより Dec 07, 2012 に掲載

We liked this product- Good taste, size and Value. Use coupon code QLB957 for $10 off any purchase today.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

terrible taste

Reviewer1854481により Jul 06, 2012 に掲載

I bought two of these containers, based on reviews saying that the taste was ok or good. It's pretty bad. The chocolate version is much better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Garden Green´s Protein Shake, creamy vanilla flavor

Reviewer2349991により Mar 07, 2012 に掲載

This is absolutely delicious! Great after exercise and a very nice afternoon snack with strawberry, or you can add anything you like. It´s very good just having it plain, without adding anything in it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice.

Reviewer2442956により Nov 04, 2011 に掲載

I like it. It has a nice vanilla flavour + gives me some greens at the same time :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!!!!!

sunnysuperfoodにより Nov 03, 2011 に掲載

The best flavour this far. No milk needed!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not so tasty!

Reviewer2826125により Sep 27, 2011 に掲載

Doesn't taste as good as the chocolate. Have to mix with fruits.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I would give it 5 stars if it didnt have SOY in it.

Reviewer3078981により Aug 05, 2011 に掲載

There is soy in this product, if it were organic soy.. i would also have given this product 5 stars. But if you are wondering what i mean just look up the dangers of soy protien isolate and if this soy was organic then it would have definatley put ORGANIC soy. so... Garden Greens, please change this to ORGANIC soy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great tasting protein shake!

Reviewer2870610により Jul 05, 2011 に掲載

Having tried many protein shakes this is one that I drink with ease as it's flavour is nice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »