JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,135

¥2,661

のセーブ: ¥525 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

excellent product

Reviewer1914963により Aug 07, 2009 に掲載

I have been taking this product for about 2 months now (max dosage). I can feel that it is beginning to balance out my hormones & may have even brought back my period. Gaia is an outstanding company.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awesome tincture!

Reviewer2408938により Aug 27, 2009 に掲載

This made my last month a PMS free month! My boyfriend is happy as well :-) Thank you!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product!

Reviewer1876403により Feb 27, 2009 に掲載

Gaia provides excellent quality herbs. This one is no exception. Great for female ailments. Definitely reccomended.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vitex

Reviewer3190417により Jun 27, 2009 に掲載

excellent support and cleanser!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

smoothes the swings

Reviewer1991495により Jun 07, 2011 に掲載

If you have rough periods or are going through menopause, this will smooth out the hormone swings very nicely.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works but tastes bad

Reviewer2262549により Nov 26, 2010 に掲載

I've tasted better elixirs than this, but putting it into gel caps works. Gaia herbs are the strongest I've found.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste

Reviewer1307308により May 31, 2010 に掲載

This product has great herbs that are good for balancing hormones but it tastes horrible. If you can stomach it then more power to you.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitex

5688573874506569657により Jul 10, 2012 に掲載

Very Bitter. Could not use!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitex

Reviewer2626098により Oct 14, 2012 に掲載

I think it's good, I haven't used it yet. I'll update later.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This works!

Reviewer3284601により Jan 10, 2012 に掲載

I find this Vitex to be a wonderful product. I have noticed a big improvement in mood and much less discomfort, breast tenderness & cramping before and during menstruation. Highly recommend.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »